review

Feedbacks from our clients

-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%

Light enough to push easily. Very well made. Great advantage is it cuts down to 10mm which many rotary mowers do not at this price. No fuel to turn on or of and auto choke so fuss free operation. Although there is a throttle this is really an on off/starter as to start you push it fully on. I use it off season to cut a bowling green and it does an excellent job getting the green ready for the cylinder mower in the summer. Mow Direct were simple and efficient in their service. Point of note with all mowers delivered like this, is the engines are dry and need the packaged oil putting in before first use. Beware, or you will wreck it if you ignore this.

Review By a Alan Murdoch/ (POSTED ON 27/02/2021)

Masport Contractor 625AL Petrol Push Lawn Mower
Masport Contractor 625AL Petrol Push Lawn Mower

Great machine- not quite sure how I lived without a pressure washer before! quality is great. Easy store and get out for a quick wash of the terrace and car. Excecellent.

Review By a Pual Klive/ (POSTED ON 19/02/2021)

Stiga HPS345R Electric Pressure-Washer
Stiga HPS345R Electric Pressure-Washer

Arrived promptly. Assembled in 10 minutes The free oil was a nice touch Started first pull Not used in anger yet due to the wet weather Looks a good sturdy machine and the price was great

Review By a Ben S/ (POSTED ON 16/02/2021)

Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower
Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

This is a great saw, started first time and has loads of power compared to my old Stihl.... I used to have an old Oleomac years ago and forgot how good they are! Mowdirect were easy to deal with and they definitely had it at the best price. Would recommend :-)

Review By a Mark Reynolds/ (POSTED ON 10/02/2021)

Oleo-Mac GS-371 Pro Petrol Chainsaw with Free Starter-Pack (Exclusive Special Offer)
Oleo-Mac GS-371 Pro Petrol Chainsaw with Free Starter-Pack (Exclusive Special Offer)

Well, it's certainly not cheap. But one thing is sure with SLT 300 is that you pay for you get it and it is indeed good value for such a supreme machine. The roller is second to none to achieve excellent stripes. The build and quality is impressive and service received from MowDirect excellent. Kind Regards, Fred Masters

Review By a Fred Masters / (POSTED ON 03/02/2021)

Simplicity Broadmoor SLT300 Garden Tractor (with Striping Roller)
Simplicity Broadmoor SLT300 Garden Tractor (with Striping Roller)

Excellent Value, A study well made generator - feels like it will handle some knocks and heavy duty usage. It is heavy, but they large wheels and metal handles makes this an easy machine to move around.

Review By a Harry Grainger / (POSTED ON 14/01/2021)

Energizer® EZG3000UK Petrol Frame Generator
Energizer® EZG3000UK Petrol Frame Generator

Excellent machine, can handle heavy duty use. Feels very robust and generally very happy with the machine

Review By a Ollie Flanegan / (POSTED ON 13/01/2021)

Feider FBT400 Heavy-Duty Petrol Chipper-Shredder
Feider FBT400 Heavy-Duty Petrol Chipper-Shredder

This mower would be great but it's so frustrating starting it. Takes about 20 pulls which is ridiculous. Otherwise it has good features and a good sized collecting bag.

Review By a Stephen/ (POSTED ON 12/01/2021)

Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower
Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

Use this for my allotment and my gardening business and has never let me down. When I purchase it I had never heard of this make but would definitely recommend this machine.

Review By a Ron hunter/ (POSTED ON 20/12/2020)

MTD T245 Front-Tine Tiller
MTD T245 Front-Tine Tiller

This is a great mower easy to put together started on second pull. Even with a wet lawn it effortlessly cut the grass. Great customer service too.

Review By a Andrew Kniveton/ (POSTED ON 18/12/2020)

Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower
Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

1-10 of 4275

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 428

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

spinner
Recently Viewed
Compare Products
down up

Recently Viewed Products