Feedbacks from our clients

4 - 5

60.4%
3 - 4

25.9%
2 - 3

7.0%
1 - 2

2.3%
0 - 1

4.4%

I'm really pleased with this mower, it was delivered within a couple of days, it's easy to use and cuts well.

Review By a Paul Gardiner/ (POSTED ON 13/07/2020)

Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower
Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

Would not start when following instructions in manual, had advice from salesman, do not use throttle, prime about five times, put choke on , pull twice, take choke off, and then pull again a couple more times,!!

Review By a MZ/ (POSTED ON 12/07/2020)

Stiga SGT-226J Grass-Trimmer
Stiga SGT-226J Grass-Trimmer

Good customer contact, delivered as promised, driver from palletway very helpful considering we are down a very awkward farm track, helped me unload, waited until it was checked. Put in fuel, started up cut two acres of orchard same afternoon never missed a beat! Excellent

Review By a Mark McCallum/ (POSTED ON 10/07/2020)

Mountfield 1538M SD Lawn Tractor (Special Offer)
Mountfield 1538M SD Lawn Tractor (Special Offer)

Bought for my son who has a small garden. Excellent value and really does the job

Review By a David Ledger/ (POSTED ON 09/07/2020)

Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower
Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

It does what it say on the tin started first pull brilliant little lawn mower

Review By a Duncan Barrett / (POSTED ON 07/07/2020)

Mountfield HP45 Red Edition Petrol Rotary Hand-Propelled Lawnmower (Special Offer)
Mountfield HP45 Red Edition Petrol Rotary Hand-Propelled Lawnmower (Special Offer)

Model very good. But intructions poor so assembly not easy for a non mechanic. Especially bad was how to fit the strimmer head, where we need to contact a dealer, who was far more helpful than he should have been given we didn't buy it from him/

Review By a Richard/ (POSTED ON 06/07/2020)

Tanaka TBC-2390 Line-Trimmer (Special Offer)
Tanaka TBC-2390 Line-Trimmer (Special Offer)

We have had our mower for a couple of years now. It has performed perfectly and always starts first time. Would strongly recommend.

Review By a Nigel Morrison/ (POSTED ON 06/07/2020)

Morrison Surecut 3-in-1 Petrol Push Lawnmower (Special Offer)
Morrison Surecut 3-in-1 Petrol Push Lawnmower (Special Offer)

Have used this a few times now since purchased in June. We have approx 0.8 acre of grass to cut, we live in Wales and its grows like mad. Its hilly, slopey and bumpy. We have an old Mountfield that was left here at the cottage, its purely a mulcher, no grass collection. So you have to stay on top of the cutting, which means weekly at the moment. We wanted a mower which could collect just so perhaps we could skip the odd week or two :) This new mover performs admirably. Cuts incredibly short, in fact I can't go to the lowest level as it scalps in places, but on the second to lowest level it cuts lovely. First cut was on collection as the grass was too long to mulch, not overly long less than 2 weeks growth. It took 2 hours, most of that was emptying the collector which seems to fill in seconds, and the walk to the compost. Next cut the following week it took just under an hour on mulcher, no collection. We flew round. Self propelled helped me on the inclines and I engage and disengage as I need. Overall I was very impressed. Easy starts, first pull each time. Easy assembly. My only gripes, the collector fills quick, but then I'm cutting short. Second, the inside plastic wheel trims for front wheels keep unclipping and falling out, did this every cut. I've resorted to smearing on some silicone in places to keep them on. Think the manufacturer needs a better mechanism for keeping them on.

Review By a Mike P/ (POSTED ON 06/07/2020)

Mountfield SP53 Elite (SP53H) Self-Propelled 3-in-1 Petrol Lawnmower (Honda Engine)
Mountfield SP53 Elite (SP53H) Self-Propelled 3-in-1 Petrol Lawnmower (Honda Engine)

The lawnmower is exactly as described in the sales pitch, good quality and easy to assemble. I was pleasantly surprised that it came with a bottle of oil, which meant I just had to add fuel and it started on the first pull. It seems to be great value for the money.

Review By a Allan/ (POSTED ON 06/07/2020)

Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower
Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

Brought this lawnmower an it was excellent highly recommended. With good customer service

Review By a Junior quailey / (POSTED ON 04/07/2020)

Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower
Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

1-10 of 4222

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 423

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products