ClickCease Lawnmowers, Lawn Mowers MowDIRECT Garden Machinery Superstore UK Lawn Tractors
review

Feedbacks from our clients

-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%
-1 -

0.0%

Cuts well starts easy ( when you get the nack)

Review By a Arthur Goddard/ (POSTED ON 28/07/2021)

STIHL HS45-24 Petrol Hedgetrimmer
STIHL HS45-24 Petrol Hedgetrimmer

Looks an amazing machine once set up and working. Easy to start. Could cut a little lower as find setting 1 lowest could cut shorter. Leaves lines on my lawn off rear wheels. Found it hard to fold for storage reasons. Seems to be ok on Petrol. Very quiet machine I think as used others and they were loud. I also tend to push rather than use drive as it tends to rear up the machine missing the cutting of some grass although once in motion it's ok. Overall quite happy with the mower but just my overall thoughts on the machines performance after using a second hand Mountfield Petrol Lawnmower.

Review By a Stu / (POSTED ON 27/07/2021)

Racing 4000T Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower -16'' /40cm Cut
Racing 4000T Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower -16'' /40cm Cut

Does not seem as solid as my previous Bosch but time will tell. Long lead is very useful, half as long again as my Bosch One small fault, the front wheel came off on first use. Luckily I found the circuit amongst the grass and was able to reassemble it.

Review By a A R Churchill / (POSTED ON 25/07/2021)

Mountfield Princess 42 Electric   4-Wheel Rear Roller Lawnmower
Mountfield Princess 42 Electric 4-Wheel Rear Roller Lawnmower

one of my best buys off the internet great service great machine

Review By a Paul Marshall/ (POSTED ON 21/07/2021)

Racing 4000T Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower -16'' /40cm Cut
Racing 4000T Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower -16'' /40cm Cut

Delivery was very good, the product was easy to assemble and gives a great cut very oleased

Review By a Paul Marshall/ (POSTED ON 21/07/2021)

Racing 4000T Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower -16'' /40cm Cut
Racing 4000T Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower -16'' /40cm Cut

I've had this tool for 4 years so feel able to offer some comprehensive comments. I use it mainly for cutting one side of a very tall hedge and it does that, albeit that I find it difficult to control fully extended and at full stretch. I do not use it to cut the hedge top as it would be very difficult to get a good finish. The battery performance is excellent - it lasts for most of what I want to do. It stopped working this year so I've marked it down on build quality. The toggle lever that operates the main switch fractured. So I took it apart and ordered the replacement triggers from Mow Direct. The delivery was good and prompt. During this process including testing it I discovered what I consider to be a potential safety problem that I have now reported.

Review By a Paul T/ (POSTED ON 20/07/2021)

Redback E920D Cordless Pole-Hedgetrimmer (Tool Only)
Redback E920D Cordless Pole-Hedgetrimmer (Tool Only)

Cut through hedge like hot knife through butter up to about 1 cm branches. I like the way you wear the battery pack on a waist belt so the actual trimmer is much lighter and agile than an equivalent petrol. Note this is 'Tool Only' meaning no battery pack or charger supplied, so if you do not already own Zomax battery products you will need to purchase separately which will double the price. I had been trimming hedge down the side of our home and it was so fast and quiet I came back in to a very stern looking wife demanding when I was going to start!

Review By a iantha/ (POSTED ON 20/07/2021)

Zomax DH531 58v Cordless Hedgetrimmer (Tool Only)
Zomax DH531 58v Cordless Hedgetrimmer (Tool Only)

I am very pleased with your service in the delivery of the mulching plug for my Mountfield lawn tractor. Well priced, good kit and came quickly.

Review By a Rod Gerrard/ (POSTED ON 19/07/2021)

Mountfield Mulching Plug - for 84cm Rear-Collect Tractors (299900370/1)
Mountfield Mulching Plug - for 84cm Rear-Collect Tractors (299900370/1)

Good performer. Only slight comment is the cut is a little closer than my previous mower so have to be careful about "shaving" bumps!

Review By a Chris Pine/ (POSTED ON 19/07/2021)

Mountfield S421R HP Petrol Rear-Roller Lawnmower
Mountfield S421R HP Petrol Rear-Roller Lawnmower

Only problem I have had was the oil supplied had leaked and had to get some more before I could use

Review By a Paul Friend/ (POSTED ON 19/07/2021)

Racing 4000T Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower -16'' /40cm Cut
Racing 4000T Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower -16'' /40cm Cut

1-10 of 4356

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 436

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

spinner
Recently Viewed
Compare Products
down up

Recently Viewed Products