review

Feedbacks from our clients

4 - 5

60.7%
3 - 4

25.5%
2 - 3

7.0%
1 - 2

2.3%
0 - 1

4.5%

I really like this mower, easy to operate and self driving feature is great. Not very heavy for lady either Would highly recommend.

Review By a MS/ (POSTED ON 13/11/2020)

Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower
Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

Light but sturdy mower gives a good striped finish I’ve been a landscape gardener for over 30years and this is ideal for my static caravan grass bit late with the review had mower now over two years it is still performing well a very good buy all round .

Review By a Ste fairhurst/ (POSTED ON 09/11/2020)

Mountfield Princess 38 Electric 4-Wheel Roller Lawnmower
Mountfield Princess 38 Electric 4-Wheel Roller Lawnmower

Normally I tend to buy much more expensive machines but this one has proved to be brilliant on my quite large lawn. I have hired new top quality machines and they haven’t out performed this machine and not so easy to use....very pleasantly surprised! Worth the money, would buy again.

Review By a Philip Tout/ (POSTED ON 31/10/2020)

Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier
Feider FST212 Petrol Lawn Scarifier

This is my second Tanaka blower (1st one was stolen :-( sadly). It performs very well, even with wetter leaves it will blow them away - we have thin pine needles which are hopeless with a brush - this makes short work of them. The 'hoover' aspect is also simple to use, though getting the bag emptied whilst wearing it is a challenge. My only criticisms would be the plastic tubing can be difficult to turn through 90 degrees for assembly, which makes changing between leaf blowing and sucking more difficult at times. Also the engine can (unsurprisingly) get hot, and I managed to burn a hole in my trousers without noticing - make sure you keep it away from your body! All in a quality product - would highly recommend.

Review By a Andy Jamieson/ (POSTED ON 29/10/2020)

Tanaka THB-260PF Commercial-Grade Handheld Petrol Blower-Vac
Tanaka THB-260PF Commercial-Grade Handheld Petrol Blower-Vac

I bought this mower in August 2020 to replace a Mountfield petrol mower in the hope that it would be easier to manage in my garden which has some steeply sloping parts to the lawns. Overall, I'm very pleased with the performance as it cuts better than the Mountfield and picks up grass better. We live next to a wood and leaves in the Autumn have been a recurring problem. The Redback is amazing and picks them up, mulches them and deposits them in the bag without any problems even when wet. Being a bit lighter, its also easier to manage on slopes and the large rear wheels make negotiating steps to the lawn much easier. Battery life is not as good as expected although it generally manages any one of my three lawns before needing a recharge. Now the bad bit - Very soon after I started using it the mower picked up a couple of stones from a border and through them out with such force that it smashed part of the plastic under the mower. While I appreciate that it is not intended to deal with stones, I would expect any plastic parts in the vicinity of the blades to be made from impact resistant material.

Review By a Peter Sharphouse/ (POSTED ON 25/10/2020)

Redback E148CVSET Self-Propelled Cordless Lawnmower (Special Offer)
Redback E148CVSET Self-Propelled Cordless Lawnmower (Special Offer)

Packed with cool features, highly recommend. Quite expensive... but you pay for what you get!

Review By a Yan Polard/ (POSTED ON 23/10/2020)

Energizer® EZG2000IUK Petrol Inverter Generator
Energizer® EZG2000IUK Petrol Inverter Generator

Easy to assemble, fired up on first pull. Always starts first time. Large wheels work well over most terrain. Only disappointed is that the lowest cutting height is 25mm which is quite alot longer than my previous mower, so if you like a nice short cut, this is not the mower for you

Review By a Andy/ (POSTED ON 19/10/2020)

Einhell GC-PM 56 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower
Einhell GC-PM 56 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

Faultless as far as I'm concerned. The machine arrived the day after it was ordered. It was easy to assemble - most of which has been done for you. The suppliers gave a wonderful service and even supplied the oil with the machine at no extra charge.

Review By a Rev.Elwyn J.John/ (POSTED ON 16/10/2020)

Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower
Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

Easy to use, and seems well built only issue is a small hole in grass collection box about an inch across

Review By a Chris Roberts / (POSTED ON 30/09/2020)

Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower
Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

Great mower easy assembly, having the oil in the pack was a nice touch. Just added the petrol and it started first time. Looks very smart too.

Review By a Pat Jackson / (POSTED ON 30/09/2020)

Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower
Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

1-10 of 4267

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 427

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

spinner
Recently Viewed
Compare Products
down up

Recently Viewed Products