• Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
35 Review(s)

R.R.P: £499.95  

MowDirect Price Only

£319.95
  • Free Delivery in 3-5 Working Days
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 35

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Fantastic Mower. Fantastic price.
Review by Martin / (Posted on 23/05/2018)
Fantastic Mower. Fantastic price.
Review by Martin / (Posted on 23/05/2018)
Took most of the winter months researching into self-propelled mowers before deciding on this Einhell model. It did not disappoint. Easy to assemble, started first pull, easy to use and, judging by the build quality, it should last many years. Thank you MowDirect.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

High Quality Mower
Review by Mr Collins / (Posted on 04/11/2017)
High Quality Mower
Review by Mr Collins / (Posted on 04/11/2017)
Easy to assemble. Filled up with oil and fuel and it started first pull, as it does every time I use it .A really quality machine easy to use and adjust cutting height. I had a hover mower previous to this machine
and there's no comparison.

Really pleased with my purchase and would recommend this mower to anyone.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

A Beast of a Mower
Review by Glen Collins / (Posted on 11/09/2017)
A Beast of a Mower
Review by Glen Collins / (Posted on 11/09/2017)
After my last mower broke down one too many times and then so did my backup hover mower, I researched and bought this beast. And it is a bit of a beast; it's a bit heavier than I was used to and it takes some time to work out how to stop it once it's going, and curves/corners are a bit fiddly. However the build quality is excellent and it's fast and easy to put together.

I filled the oil from the bottle provided with it, filled the petrol and with a small puff of smoke it started on the first pull. Once going it was brilliant, my back lawn is quite big and, due to previous mower failures, the grass was quite long and a bit wet as well. This mower just chewed it all up, really quickly. After I'd done 3/4 of it I emptied it (but didn't really need to, I was just used to emptying my old one 3 or 4 times by then).

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Solid but Heavy
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 02/07/2017)
Solid but Heavy
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 02/07/2017)
A very good machine. Having used 3 times, it starts every time easily. It was swiftly delivered and was ready to go within 10 minutes. A very solid machine that does the job, the only downside is as follows; it's very heavy and needed two people to get out of box and assemble - my wife has used it and struggled a bit but got used to it.

The speed of the self propulsion is swift and in tight locations causes an issue, you get used to it but does drag you along. All in all a very good buy.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent
Review by Pat Looker / (Posted on 28/04/2017)
Excellent
Review by Pat Looker / (Posted on 28/04/2017)
We are very happy with our Einhell Mower. It's an excellent product at a good price. Great features. Easily assembled. Easy to use. What more could you ask?

MowDirect are a great company to deal with and we would highly recommend them to anyone considering a purchase.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Bigger Lawn to Cut!
Review by Stuart Birse / (Posted on 24/04/2017)
Bigger Lawn to Cut!
Review by Stuart Birse / (Posted on 24/04/2017)
We have just moved into a bigger house with a large (70 x 90 foot) lawn. Prior to this we had a small lawn which was easily cut with a hover mower.

I knew I would need a petrol mower and did a lot of looking in my local DIY stores, then started looking on-line. It was not long before I found MowDirect and placed my order. I had to wait a couple of weeks for the shipment to arrive and in the meantime my son and I struggled for an hour and a half to cut 8 inch high grass with two hovers.

When the Einhell arrived I assembled it with no problem, filled it with the oil supplied and got a can of unleaded. After reading the instructions, sat it on the lawn and pulled the starter cord. I burst into life first pull, I pulled in the clutch lever and we were off. I thought it might take a while to get used to it, but it was so smooth and easy to operate, it took 20 mins to do the job. It is not as noisy as I thought it would be and cuts really well, even though the grass is quite uneven.

I would recommend this mower and MowDirect.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Poor Choice as Replacement for my Old Mountfield
Review by Russell Foreman / (Posted on 01/04/2017)
Poor Choice as Replacement for my Old Mountfield
Review by Russell Foreman / (Posted on 01/04/2017)
I am an experienced gardener. This machine is well made, wonderfully easy to start and has good features BUT....it's awful to use. The machine runs too fast. The speed is fine when you are covering long distances but as you near the edges and take it off auto run it doesn't stop well at all, so either the front wheels annoyingly shoot in the air or you run straight over the edge. If you try to compensate by deliberately stopping short of the edge and push it manually you quickly find out how difficult it is to manoeuvre so the net result is a very poorly cut lawn.

Worst still, the engine is not quiet and on large lawns I would definitely recommend ear muffs.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

MR Chamberlain
Review by Simon Chamberlain / (Posted on 19/05/2016)
MR Chamberlain
Review by Simon Chamberlain / (Posted on 19/05/2016)
I love everything about this mower. It's strong and well built with a good size cutting deck, quick delivery and cuts really nicely. I'm very, very pleased with product and MowDirect.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Stunning Machine!
Review by Stephen Sparrow / (Posted on 17/07/2015)
Stunning Machine!
Review by Stephen Sparrow / (Posted on 17/07/2015)
This is my first foray into petrol lawnmowers, so I was extremely apprehensive about selecting the right one for a large lawn we now have. It arrived next day as promised and was duly assembled.

Straight from the box it was just incredible. There is some weight to the machine but an overall feel of stunning quality. Assembly was very straightforward using the handbook provided and a simple top up of oil, (which was provided) and a trip to the garage to get unleaded in the top quality can, also provided I was ready to go.

The start up was brilliant and very simple and the engine a lot quieter than expected and with its self-drive it simply glided over the lawn. It was easy to set the cutting height and was set to mulching mode which is a great addition. Very easy to manoeuvre with the soft-grip handles and a sizeable lawn was completed in no time.

The results were incredible, and I now find myself hoping for the grass to grow again quickly so I can once again use what is for me the perfect choice in lawnmowers.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

First cut
Review by Terry / (Posted on 18/03/2015)
First cut
Review by Terry / (Posted on 18/03/2015)
Bought this to replace my worn out Mountfield SP535 which had given me a number of years good service before corroding and shaking the bolts its out.

Assembly was easy and , had it set up in 20 minutes and added the oil which came with it thanks MowdDirect). Started first time.

Used the mower today for the first cut of the year and it was easy to use, despite it being a large cut. Took about 5 minutes to get used to the feel of it and after a while dawned on me that the mulching deflector had come fitted and so it was not collecting grass. Soon took it off and found the grass box easier to handle than the old Mountfield. So all in all very satisfied with this machine and would recommend for the medium to large lawn.

The cutting height adjustment is easy and a joy to use.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 35

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products