• Einhell GC-PM 46 S-M Self-Propelled 4-Wheeled Petrol Lawnmower (Special Offer)

Einhell GC-PM 46 S-M Self-Propelled 4-Wheeled Petrol Lawnmower (Special Offer)

Einhell GC-PM 46 S-M Self-Propelled 4-Wheeled Petrol Lawnmower (Special Offer)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
66 Review(s)

R.R.P: £299.95  

MowDirect Price Only

£219.95
  • Free Delivery in 3-5 Working Days
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 66

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Good Mower
Review by John Thompson / (Posted on 18/05/2018)
Good Mower
Review by John Thompson / (Posted on 18/05/2018)
My first petrol mower and really impressed with its performance. Handled our garden - approx 400 square metres which had been left to its own devices by the previous owner, with no issues.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent Product, Excellent Company
Review by Alan Moss / (Posted on 22/09/2017)
Excellent Product, Excellent Company
Review by Alan Moss / (Posted on 22/09/2017)
Good product at a good price. Cannot fault the service from MowDirect.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Value
Review by Dominic / (Posted on 12/09/2017)
Great Value
Review by Dominic / (Posted on 12/09/2017)
Easy to assemble, good finish quality, easy to use. Recent purchase so cannot tell what its longevity will be like but so far very pleased.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Easy Assembly
Review by Derek Grieve / (Posted on 09/09/2017)
Easy Assembly
Review by Derek Grieve / (Posted on 09/09/2017)
Fast delivery, easily assembled and easy to start. To be fair I've only used it once so far ( flippin' rain lol) but easy to operate and a good machine.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

EINHELL Lawn Mower
Review by Philippe De Chaumont-Rambert / (Posted on 19/08/2017)
EINHELL Lawn Mower
Review by Philippe De Chaumont-Rambert / (Posted on 19/08/2017)
My daughter has just ordered a second Einhell from MowDirect on my recommendation, last Thursday evening - no idea when it will come. Ours came early, which was great as we were in.

Arrived quickly after order, easy to assemble and use. Seems well built.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent Service - Recommend Mower
Review by Gerry Revill / (Posted on 30/07/2017)
Excellent Service - Recommend Mower
Review by Gerry Revill / (Posted on 30/07/2017)
An excellent service from MowDirect.

I am extremely impressed with the performance of this mower. It has cut my mowing time down by 70% compared to my previous mower. It is easy to start ad use and the grass box size makes the emptying frequency so much less.

Would definitely recommend this mower to potential buyers.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good Value
Review by Paul / (Posted on 30/07/2017)
Good Value
Review by Paul / (Posted on 30/07/2017)
Assembly instructions not the best and strangely I found one nut and bolt (screwed together) in the bottom of the box and the other three attached to the mower. However, it is a well built machine that does the job it was designed for very well.

Good value for the price.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

German Technology
Review by Neil / (Posted on 29/06/2017)
German Technology
Review by Neil / (Posted on 29/06/2017)
Great, not used it much...UK weather!!!!!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good Service
Review by Terry Coxall / (Posted on 27/06/2017)
Good Service
Review by Terry Coxall / (Posted on 27/06/2017)
Good service from MowDirect delivered as advertised. Assembly easy and mower starts easily. It cuts well, if a little heavy, and the drive to the wheels needs to be watched when turning as it can cut up the soil.

Other than that a good mower for the price.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Mower at This Price
Review by Neil / (Posted on 24/06/2017)
Great Mower at This Price
Review by Neil / (Posted on 24/06/2017)
I've only used it a couple of times but it was easy enough to put together and started very easily. I use the mulching kit. The grass mulch goes back into the lawn and reduces the need to feed it. Saves time too!

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Features

1-10 of 66

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Einhell GC-PM 46 S-M Self-Propelled 4-Wheeled Petrol Lawnmower (Special Offer)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products