• Feider FRT-7550M Ride-On Lawnmower

Feider FRT-7550M Ride-On Lawnmower

Feider FRT-7550M Ride-On Lawnmower

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
5 Review(s)

R.R.P: £1,499.00  

MowDirect Price Only

£1,299.00
  • Free Delivery From Week Beginning 29th July 2019
  • Product Arrives Crated for Fast Assembly
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

BACK IN STOCK SOON
Pre-Order this product now to reserve your machine and we will arrange dispatch once stock becomes available week beginning 29th July 2019.

Customer Reviews 5 item(s)

5 Item(s)

Excellent Value for Money
Review by Chris Robertson / (Posted on 23/04/2019)
Excellent Value for Money
Review by Chris Robertson / (Posted on 23/04/2019)
This mower was a replacement for a Mountfield ride-on that had done good service but had become more difficult to repair.

The Feider mower arrived two days after our order, was very easy to assemble and started immediately on first use. We have only used it a few times since purchase so this is early days, but it cuts better than the Mountfield, has better manoeuvrability and seems to be of equivalent build quality at much less cost.

So full marks to MowDirect for their service and full marks, so far, to Feider.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Seems a Really Good Machine.
Review by Clive Bedford / (Posted on 18/04/2019)
Seems a Really Good Machine.
Review by Clive Bedford / (Posted on 18/04/2019)
Arrived less than 24 hours from placing the order, took a little while to unpack, but was easy to assemble, started the first time and cuts beautifully.

Very impressed so far and seems excellent value for money.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Very Good Mower
Review by Dr M Charter / (Posted on 18/04/2019)
Very Good Mower
Review by Dr M Charter / (Posted on 18/04/2019)
A very good mower for the price. Easy to use. The only criticism I have is that it was difficult to remove from the palette. However, an alternative delivery was given.

Overall excellent and polite service.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Performance

Assembly

Good Value Easy to Use
Review by Trevor Jones / (Posted on 13/04/2019)
Good Value Easy to Use
Review by Trevor Jones / (Posted on 13/04/2019)
It is everything I wanted in a Ride-on. Started first time and the design will allow easy maintenance. This is my third Sit-on and I think its good value for money.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Worked really well on first cut very pleased with this excellent value mower.
Review by Graham Green / (Posted on 02/04/2019)
Worked really well on first cut very pleased with this excellent value mower.
Review by Graham Green / (Posted on 02/04/2019)
Received on a pallet. Slight difficulty getting it off by myself but managed after a bit of levering.

Have a large lawn area, about 3000sq metres, dotted with flower beds and trees, and once I had got the hang of its mobility it did a quick and efficient job. Grass was a bit wet so had to unblock the chute a few times solved with a bit of silicone spray.

Early days but seems to be well built and does the job well.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

5 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Feider FRT-7550M Ride-On Lawnmower

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products