• TCK TRT4645ORG-1 Petrol Chainsaw with Free Starter Kit (45cm Guide Bar)

TCK TRT4645ORG-1 Petrol Chainsaw with Free Starter Kit (45cm Guide Bar)

TCK TRT4645ORG-1 Petrol Chainsaw with Free Starter Kit (45cm Guide Bar)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
4 Review(s)

R.R.P: £199.95  

MowDirect Price Only

£79.95
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Customer Reviews 4 item(s)

4 Item(s)

Favourable First Impressions
Review by Mick / (Posted on 16/10/2019)
Favourable First Impressions
Review by Mick / (Posted on 16/10/2019)
Tried it first time yesterday. Very impressed. I am not sure how long it will last but first impressions are good.

Only minor issue was that the instructions were in French only. However after a quick email to customer service the English version was sent by return.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good Compact Product
Review by Willie / (Posted on 20/02/2019)
Good Compact Product
Review by Willie / (Posted on 20/02/2019)
Needed a new chainsaw as my electric one caught fire so decided to buy a petrol one next

The chainsaw was delivered on time as instructed. Assembly was a bit difficult as the instructions were not very clear but worked it out OK. I was not sure on the types of oil to use so emailed MowDirect and to my surprise, they phoned me back within the hour (very impressed) and helped me completely.

I have used the chainsaw a few times now and find it very easy to use and nice and light to hold. It is quite noisy to use but overall I think it’s very good for the price.

Well pleased with the saw and the company but will have to see how long it lasts

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Seems a Well-Built, Efficient Piece of Kit
Review by Arnold Brown / (Posted on 14/02/2019)
Seems a Well-Built, Efficient Piece of Kit
Review by Arnold Brown / (Posted on 14/02/2019)
Quite straight-forward to put together with clear instructions provided. I have only used it a couple of times as yet, but it started easily and cut through some pretty substantial tree trunks (up to 12") with ease.

Very pleased so far.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good Value Domestic Chainsaw
Review by Paul Strellis / (Posted on 18/01/2019)
Good Value Domestic Chainsaw
Review by Paul Strellis / (Posted on 18/01/2019)
Bought for light domestic use. 12" 30cm diameter logs the largest cuts. Handled with ease. Took 20-30 minutes to put together. Started/starts fine.

The only point to note is the package does not come with any oils so make sure you have both 2-stroke and chainsaw oil on hand.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

4 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TCK TRT4645ORG-1 Petrol Chainsaw with Free Starter Kit (45cm Guide Bar)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products