• Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
11 Review(s)

Regular Price: £239.00

Special Price £169.00

  • Delivery 1-3 working days.
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Delivery is FREE* if you spend over £50.00!

Orders below £50.00 are charged at £5.95.

Our full shipping policy is here

* Some geographical exclusions apply
Overall score : 4.9 /5 (10 Reviews)

Showing of 10

fully satisfied This mower is fit for purpose, and very good value

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by david austin / (Posted on 27/05/2020)
Great little mower. Bought this to replace my 4 Yr old mower, that wouldn't run. Compared to that, this mower is like a ferrari up against a fiesta. Cuts the lawn faster than its predecessor, and holds more cuttings in the bag. Easy to use, and much quiter than the old models. It says in the advertising its a 99cc engine, but on the mower & packaging its a 125cc (?) not that I'm complaining! Dealt with an overgrown front lawn, like a knife through butter in no time atall. Over all I love it, great price & fast delivery. Looking forward to many years of use. Thanks mowdirect!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Barry / (Posted on 27/05/2020)
Great lawnmower I purchased this mower as an alternative to our really heavy petrol mower. This mower is a great mower,it's cut is great and is very light to handle. I would highly recommend this mower as it ticks all the boxes and is very reasonably priced.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Dawn slater / (Posted on 25/05/2020)
Great value! Our allotment mower [ a second hand JCB self propelled] finally gave up the ghost, so we looked around at second hand to keep the cost down but they are goung for up to £100 with no warranty! However, a search on the net brought tis mower into action. It's great for our allotment surrounds and my wife finds staring and mowing so much easier than the JCB. It seems that I am now relegated to strimming duties! Would definitely recommend!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Trevor Powell / (Posted on 22/05/2020)
New mower needed! Hi,

For the price this self propelled mower is excellent. I have a medium- large lawn but this copes well with great variety of cutting lengths.

I have everything 5 stars and it definitely is as a new company etc.

Only small tweakcwould be a slightly larger rear box but just had to empty more often. Also width is fine just took a little longer. Great value for self propelled drive and was a better performer from my mother in law's new cobra which is twice the coat!!

Thanks

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Nick Browne / (Posted on 11/05/2020)
4000T petrol mowing machine The machine is brilliant. It does everything my wife wanted it to do.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Arthur Davis-Bater / (Posted on 17/07/2019)
Good Value for Money A nice little mower, easy to assemble and use and good value for money. I would recommend for small to medium-sized lawns but I am not certain how it would cope with really large lawns or long grass.

The self-propelled feature is great.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Gargie / (Posted on 10/07/2019)
Easy to Use and Looks Good. Good value for money petrol mower. Easy to handle. Very happy with the purchase

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Gay Bineham / (Posted on 18/06/2019)
Very Happy with this Lawnmower Gave 5 stars throughout, easy to use, no pushing which makes cutting the grass so much easier as I have a large lawn. Would recommend.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Agnes / (Posted on 07/06/2019)
Lawnmower Quick delivery, easy assembly. Really pleased with it.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by A. D. Ward / (Posted on 11/05/2019)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Racing 4000T-A Self-Propelled Petrol Lawnmower

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products