• Racing 5073T 4-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Lawnmower

Racing 5073T 4-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Lawnmower

Racing 5073T 4-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Lawnmower

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
5 Review(s)

R.R.P: £399.95  

MowDirect Price Only

£199.95
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Free Protective Mower-Cover worth £30! Free Spare Blade worth £20!

Customer Reviews 5 item(s)

5 Item(s)

Great Mower, Poor Instructions
Review by A R Jackson / (Posted on 06/09/2018)
Great Mower, Poor Instructions
Review by A R Jackson / (Posted on 06/09/2018)
This is a big, heavy, powerful mower. It worked on the first attempt after assembly. It performed well on quite wet grass and even better on drier grass. The "bag full" indicator is fairly poor, but the collection bag is both large and easily emptied.

The self-propulsion feature is excellent, it can handle even the most awkward parts of my 3 lawns. It operates at just the right speed for me, accelerates smoothly and stops quickly.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Quite Big and Powerful
Review by Graham Tovey / (Posted on 27/06/2018)
Quite Big and Powerful
Review by Graham Tovey / (Posted on 27/06/2018)
I needed a mower that had a bit of grunt behind it with a decent cut radius so I took a gamble on this one as I've never heard of the name before. I look after a neighbour's paddock which is over an acre in size and hadn't been cut since last year. This mower just munched through the long grass with hardly any slow down at all. Unfortunately, I had to collect the clippings as there are horses on there so it took me all day but if I was able to use the side shoot accessory I would have been looking at just a couple hours.

Very impressed with the mower, it is a fair size and pretty heavy so may be overkill for smaller areas obviously the self-propelled function helps. Excellent build quality.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Piece of Kit
Review by Craig Byrne / (Posted on 19/06/2018)
Great Piece of Kit
Review by Craig Byrne / (Posted on 19/06/2018)
Can't fault this Mower, I've not owned a petrol mower before so my only negative would be that the instructions are very poor quality, look really low resolution and copied a million times.

I had no idea about priming the carb etc.. eventually got it started thanks to Google! So Ease of use and assembly I had to mark it down as I had to figure it out for myself.. but like I said a great piece of kit would definitely buy one again.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Mower - No Stars. Have Contacted.
Review by Gordon / (Posted on 11/05/2018)
Great Mower - No Stars. Have Contacted.
Review by Gordon / (Posted on 11/05/2018)
Great looking mower when it eventually arrived (Courier lost first one then took four days to deliver next day for the replacement) Customer service was really proactive once the issue highlighted.

Only used mower once but so far impressed for the cost.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Easy to build up from the box.
Review by Alan Evans / (Posted on 01/05/2018)
Easy to build up from the box.
Review by Alan Evans / (Posted on 01/05/2018)
Does exactly what I want it to do.. easy build from the box..plenty of features.. started first time from building.

For the price it's great.. let's see how long for.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

5 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Racing 5073T 4-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Lawnmower

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products