• Racing 5070T 4-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Lawnmower

Racing 5070T 4-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Lawnmower

Racing 5070T 4-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Lawnmower

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
21 Review(s)

MowDirect Price Only

£399.95
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Machine
Review by John Sinclair / (Posted on 14/08/2019)
Great Machine
Review by John Sinclair / (Posted on 14/08/2019)
Really pleased with this. It's great value for a tough mower that deals well with rugged stretches of grass {hardly a "lawn" so needed something tough}.

By far the best deal for what we were after!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent Mower & Great Value
Review by Stephen / (Posted on 30/07/2019)
Excellent Mower & Great Value
Review by Stephen / (Posted on 30/07/2019)
First time I’ve bought a petrol mower, I thought this one looked great value and it had loads of positive reviews. Really quick delivery.

I thought the instructions weren’t great, but it was fairly straight forward to assemble and didn’t take long. It came with a bottle of oil, so just needed to add fuel.

It started the first time and cuts really well, even though the grass was damp. The grass box is big which meant I could cut a much larger area between emptying (it was a little bit fiddly to add/remove when you first use it, but fine when you get used to it). Remember to take the guard off the back if you're using the grass box.

Self-propulsion function is good and, although it’s quite heavy, it’s actually not that bad to push manually as well.

I can certainly recommend this.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Racing 5070T 4-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Lawnmower
Review by Graeme Southern / (Posted on 27/07/2019)
Racing 5070T 4-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Lawnmower
Review by Graeme Southern / (Posted on 27/07/2019)
Bought this as a replacement for my 23-year-old mower. Arrived next day. Easy to assemble & came with engine oil hence the fact the box looked like it had been opened & resealed.
Started 1st time, cuts really good & is easy to clean.

My mate was impressed with it that he got me to order 1 for him which also arrived the next day, we are both pleased with our purchase & would recommend

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Highly Recommend
Review by Kerry / (Posted on 25/07/2019)
Highly Recommend
Review by Kerry / (Posted on 25/07/2019)
Fantastic mower, the best thing we ever bought. Fast delivery, easy to assemble, the basket is slightly tricky, but once you get the hang of it you can easily clip it on, starts easy and works perfectly.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Well Happy with my Purchase
Review by David Hope / (Posted on 19/07/2019)
Well Happy with my Purchase
Review by David Hope / (Posted on 19/07/2019)
The functions on the unit are all anyone could require.

My only small problem was on assembly of the handle to the main body, it would have been helpful if the booklet had given detail of which way round to install the four fixing bolts - if you insert with nuts inside the grass bag cannot be installed, so the bolts must be heads inside with nuts outside.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good Overall
Review by Lee / (Posted on 18/07/2019)
Good Overall
Review by Lee / (Posted on 18/07/2019)
Good delivery time, easy build assembly and easy to use. The clips on the fuel hose are not great and will leak so a better clip fitted will be beneficial.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good. Buy
Review by Jublian / (Posted on 16/07/2019)
Good. Buy
Review by Jublian / (Posted on 16/07/2019)
Good for the price, works as it should and easy start.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Racing 5070T Mower
Review by Phil / (Posted on 13/07/2019)
Racing 5070T Mower
Review by Phil / (Posted on 13/07/2019)
Recently purchased this mower arrived quickly.

Easy to assemble. Good that it comes with oil. Started with the first cord pull. Cuts well & easy to use. Excellent to have a mulching choice.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent Mower
Review by C Nelson / (Posted on 10/07/2019)
Excellent Mower
Review by C Nelson / (Posted on 10/07/2019)
This is only my 2nd petrol mower but it is a massive improvement on the last one. Delivered within a couple of days in a box but no instructions. This was not an issue as it was only case of assembling the handle, removing the plastic moulding to allow cut grass to be caught in the catcher and pouring in the oil and petrol.

It started first time and I have only used it once when writing this review but it felt sturdy and robust and managed the job with ease. An excellent mower for an excellent price!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good Value
Review by V Bull / (Posted on 10/07/2019)
Good Value
Review by V Bull / (Posted on 10/07/2019)
Great service and excellent delivery, although I had to help lift it off truck (40kg). Machine appears excellent value at £200. Cuts easily and starts well. Appears to be well made. Assembled straightforward in under an hour, but couldn't figure out where to put the 3" curly black metal bit. All in all very pleased so far.

Not sure if my local lawnmower repair shop can maintain this Racing brand.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Racing 5070T 4-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Lawnmower

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products