• Oleo-Mac MH175RK Front-Tine Tiller with Reverse Drive

Oleo-Mac MH175RK Front-Tine Tiller with Reverse Drive

Oleo-Mac MH175RK Front-Tine Tiller with Reverse Drive

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
18 Review(s)

R.R.P: £599.00  

MowDirect Price Only

£429.95
  • Free Delivery in 3 Working Days
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 5 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Machine
Review by Gary Gwynn / (Posted on 30/03/2019)
Great Machine
Review by Gary Gwynn / (Posted on 30/03/2019)
I have had this machine since October and I have now used it twice on my allotment. It goes through it like a knife in butter. So easy to start and very easy to assemble.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Bit of Kit
Review by Ian / (Posted on 17/02/2019)
Great Bit of Kit
Review by Ian / (Posted on 17/02/2019)
Fantastic!

Last year I dug over my vegetable patch by hand, it took about 6 hours and nearly broke my back. Did the same area this year with the new tiller in about 30 minutes.
It took a bit of putting together, the instructions weren’t perfect but with a bit of DIY logic, it was fine. The hardest thing to get hold of was the 10w30 oil (I didn’t know it was mainly a bike oil).

Bought the tiller and a brushcutter after phoning MowDirect for some recommendations. They were great, very helpful and had a good knowledge of their products, the equipment came on the date agreed free of charge, they even changed the head on the brush cutter for me.

I will definitely use MowDirect again and would happily recommend them to others

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Very Good Kit
Review by Denis / (Posted on 21/06/2018)
Very Good Kit
Review by Denis / (Posted on 21/06/2018)
Working with shocking ground, whilst it (inevitably) kicks like a mule, it has the guts and ability to do everything one could need, especially for a machine with quite a wide working track - 800mm.

asy start, very well built thing that looks like it will go forever at a very good cost - very pleased purchaser. On good ground, not huge effort, on poorer ground, it'll replace your gym with a proper work-out.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Machine
Review by John Taylor / (Posted on 31/05/2018)
Great Machine
Review by John Taylor / (Posted on 31/05/2018)
A great machine for the price. Made light work of large veg' patch that hadn't been dug for some time.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Its a Quality Product
Review by Steven / (Posted on 27/03/2018)
Its a Quality Product
Review by Steven / (Posted on 27/03/2018)
The Oleo-Mac MH175RK Front-Tine Tiller with Reverse Drive is a good bit of kit. I purchased this two seasons ago for my allotment that had hardly been worked for a few years before I took it over. Although it's a heavy machine it fits in the back of a Zafira as the handles can be twisted around and folded neatly away. It starts first time every time with one pull (which makes the neighbours annoyed, especially when they try to start their's..). It's quite economic with fuel too.

The extra tines that extend the width to 60' make smashing through large areas a doddle. I don't use the guards as I found the odd large stone got caught but if you don't have many they're good for going near crops. For the price this is, I debated if it was the right thing to do and if you have the time feel free to do it the old-fashioned way with a fork. For me, I've not looked back.

The guys and ladies at MowDirectknow what they are talking about and their customer service is good. Buy it.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Work horse
Review by Dave Johnson / (Posted on 25/03/2018)
Work horse
Review by Dave Johnson / (Posted on 25/03/2018)
Within an hour of delivery, it was up and running on my allotment and making light work. Great machine, very happy with it.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent Rotovator
Review by Terry Goode / (Posted on 27/04/2017)
Excellent Rotovator
Review by Terry Goode / (Posted on 27/04/2017)
Arrived as promised from MowDirect , Easily assembled and operated, started with 2nd pull on the allotment and produced a fine tilth. Mulit position handles makes it easy for any operator Certainly gives you a good workout , highly recommended machine

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Oleo-Mac MH175RK
Review by Terry / (Posted on 27/04/2017)
Oleo-Mac MH175RK
Review by Terry / (Posted on 27/04/2017)
Great machine , easily assembled and very easy to use. Handle height is adjustable so suits all folks.

Easy to start ... started with second pull from new !!! Just taken a 6m x 25m allotment so this machine dealt with the ground with ease whether pretty dug or not .. great value for the money very pleased with it.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Quality Product
Review by Martin Hutchinson / (Posted on 13/03/2017)
Quality Product
Review by Martin Hutchinson / (Posted on 13/03/2017)
This is my second Tiller purchase from MowDirect, the first was an Einhel 3360 for work on half acre veg plot 2 years ago. I have just purchased the Oleo-mac MH 175 RK with reverse,

Great tool well built and easy to assemble, used it today in my garden, starts first time and has a smooth and powerful engine, it is quite heavy but reverse drive makes manoeuvring easy.

Well worth the extra £100 over the Einhell.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Strong Value
Review by Leeward / (Posted on 22/02/2017)
Strong Value
Review by Leeward / (Posted on 22/02/2017)
Arrived promptly, well packaged and in perfect condition. It is my first tiller and I've used it once (all day) but . . .

Assembly was straightforward; build quality seems robust. The engine started easily (1 or 2 pulls) all day long. Garden is circa 3K sq. ft. and tiller produced deep, finely broken soil without noticeable strain on the machine.

Overall tiller seems an excellent balance of size, power and weight for larger jobs. The price was 20 to 30% less than anything that appeared comparable on-line.

This tiller represents good value for money and MowDirect provided an excellent transaction.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oleo-Mac MH175RK Front-Tine Tiller with Reverse Drive

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products