• Stiga Multiclip 47 SQB Self-Propelled Lawnmower

Stiga Multiclip 47 SQB Self-Propelled Lawnmower

Stiga Multiclip 47 SQB Self-Propelled Lawnmower

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
4 Review(s)

R.R.P: £379.00  

MowDirect Price Only

£349.00
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 5 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Customer Reviews 4 item(s)

4 Item(s)

Great Buy
Review by Paul Miller / (Posted on 05/07/2019)
Great Buy
Review by Paul Miller / (Posted on 05/07/2019)
Bought for largish garden and not disappointed. Cuts lawns very well and a solid performer. Pull cord took a little getting used to, but the secret is to pull smoothly and not like a bull in a china shop! Great mower (IMHO)

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Very Happy
Review by Andy / (Posted on 23/05/2019)
Very Happy
Review by Andy / (Posted on 23/05/2019)
Prompt service. High-quality product. Started first pull out of the box. Very happy with mower and price paid.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good Quality Item
Review by M.TAYLOR / (Posted on 19/06/2017)
Good Quality Item
Review by M.TAYLOR / (Posted on 19/06/2017)
Used four or five times without a cutting in sight. The lowest setting still leaves some daisy and clover heads (admittedly, not a problem if I didn't have weeds!) I personally feel the drive speed is too high (but indispensable considering the slopes on my lawn).

Good engine. Quiet enough. One of the rear wheel inside covers distorted on delivery.

Excellent delivery.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Nice Piece of Kit
Review by Rockey / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
Nice Piece of Kit
Review by Rockey / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
Having used fairly cheap self-propelled petrol mowers for years without a problem, other than disposing of the cuttings, my son recommended a Siga multi clip which he has for his front lawn. I was sold on the idea of not having to get rid of the cuttings and the whole process taking half the time. So, I ordered this self-propelled mower which arrived next day and although only used once have immediately been converted.

I am amazed at the light weight compared to my old mower, and the speed at which I have mowed my four lawns. There's not a cutting in sight on any of them! In my opinion, this product is great value for money.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

4 Item(s)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stiga Multiclip 47 SQB Self-Propelled Lawnmower

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products