• Mountfield SP533

Mountfield SP533 Self-Propelled 3-in-1 Petrol Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Mountfield SP533 Self-Propelled 3-in-1 Petrol Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
69 Review(s)

MowDirect Price Only

£349.00
  • Free Delivery in 2-3 Working Days
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 3 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 69

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
How Small a Grass box Can u Have!!!??
Review by Ooga Booga / (Posted on 27/07/2018)
How Small a Grass box Can u Have!!!??
Review by Ooga Booga / (Posted on 27/07/2018)
The grass box fills up way too quickly and drops quite a bit of grass.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent Machine
Review by KJ / (Posted on 16/06/2018)
Excellent Machine
Review by KJ / (Posted on 16/06/2018)
Excellent machine. Gave a much better cut than my old mower. Would recommend it to anyone.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Mower
Review by elizabeth / (Posted on 11/06/2018)
Mower
Review by elizabeth / (Posted on 11/06/2018)
This was purchased for our cricket club.

After speaking to the groundsmen they have said the mower is perfect for the smaller parts of the ground and highly recommend it.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Mower
Review by J Bratchley, / (Posted on 07/06/2018)
Mower
Review by J Bratchley, / (Posted on 07/06/2018)
Very easy to order mower and very good quality. I would recommend to everyone to check out MowDirect before going anywhere else

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Longley
Review by Jeff / (Posted on 01/06/2018)
Longley
Review by Jeff / (Posted on 01/06/2018)
I got the mower on offer from MowDirect for £299.00. The grass was knee-high so I needed a serious mower and this certainly did the job.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good Performance for the Special Price
Review by DL / (Posted on 08/11/2017)
Good Performance for the Special Price
Review by DL / (Posted on 08/11/2017)
Unbeatable price. Easy to assemble and in use. So far used 3 times on very large lawn. No problems.

I think the only quibble I can find is the box could be bigger.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Mountfield SP533
Review by John / (Posted on 31/10/2017)
Mountfield SP533
Review by John / (Posted on 31/10/2017)
Very pleased with mower and at the special price it is very good value which is unbeatable for the cut width and engine size. This replaced another Mountfield I had for many years and glad I chose the more powerful engine as there is a noticeable difference.

MowDirect advice and service was excellent, the mower arrived when advised as temporarily out of stock, was assembled very quickly and filled with supplied oil and off it went. I have a fairly large grass area and the collection box is a tad small but it is autumn now so includes leaves as well, it is also a bit heavier than my previous mower, not really a problem when mowing with the self-propulsion, just getting it into the shed!

Overall I can recommend the mower.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Mountfield SP533
Review by Stephen Brown / (Posted on 17/07/2017)
Mountfield SP533
Review by Stephen Brown / (Posted on 17/07/2017)
Excellent piece of equipment. Easy to assemble and ready to use within about 15 minutes. Good value purchase and quick delivery.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Mower! Great Price!
Review by Gill Flynn / (Posted on 24/06/2017)
Great Mower! Great Price!
Review by Gill Flynn / (Posted on 24/06/2017)
My brother-in-law sourced this mower and supplier for me. I am really delighted with the speed of delivery, quality of the mower, excellent price and great customer service.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Replacement
Review by Fred / (Posted on 20/06/2017)
Replacement
Review by Fred / (Posted on 20/06/2017)
Was a little concerned as it was to replace an expensive Honda. However, I need not have worried, it's easier to handle and does a good job. It does not have a roller, but it is worth the sacrifice

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 69

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mountfield SP533 Self-Propelled 3-in-1 Petrol Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products