• Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
108 Review(s)

R.R.P: £549.95  

MowDirect Price Only

£395.00
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 5 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 108

Excellent Machine
Review by G Guest / (Posted on 28/05/2016)
Excellent Machine
Review by G Guest / (Posted on 28/05/2016)
MowDirect gave excellent service with advice and delivery. Had a Mountfield before but this machine has a brilliant drive for cutting grass on inclines. Overall very pleased with it.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent Unbeatable Service
Review by Janice b / (Posted on 20/04/2016)
Excellent Unbeatable Service
Review by Janice b / (Posted on 20/04/2016)
This is my second mower from MowDirect, the mowers are first class and do what it says in the description. They are delivered quickly and easy to put together. Excellent online shop.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Brilliant
Review by Ronnie / (Posted on 23/02/2016)
Brilliant
Review by Ronnie / (Posted on 23/02/2016)
I have only cut a little bit of grass due to weather.The engine is very powerful, the lawnmower is so easy to use and a wonderful looking machine, strong and robust build.

The staff at MowDirect are fab. I was looking at a more expensive machine, I explained to the guy why I needed a petrol mower and he suggested I take a look at the reviews for the Oleo-Mac and call them back. I am so far so glad I listened as its exacly what I need.

Thank you MowDirect, a friend of mine had seen it and thought it was £600.00 when I told them and showed them the website he said he was going to get one.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

First Cut Complete
Review by Dale Richards / (Posted on 15/02/2016)
First Cut Complete
Review by Dale Richards / (Posted on 15/02/2016)
Chose this model after spending a lot of time researching the various models available. Feels good and sturdy if a bit plastic, which we shouldn't be worried about in this day and age.

Assembly reasonably easy. Instructions straight forward. Added the oil supplied and it started after a few pulls. Not exactly light to pull start, but it's a big engine. Our 12 year old can't pull start it but he could our old Mountfield..
Maybe it'll ease up.

One point - Possibly because it's new - it never starts first pull.. Even when warm, and never starts without choke. However, the cut is fantastic. The capacity of collection bag is fantastic. The big wheels cope well with our paddock like garden. A lot of mole damage, it's no bowling green.

Overall I'm delighted. first cut done first week in February grass looks good already.

PS MowDirect phone support. Delivery etc - very good. Professional advice, put across in a very friendly helpful manner. Thank you.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Poor
Review by Peter Dabnor / (Posted on 11/02/2016)
Poor
Review by Peter Dabnor / (Posted on 11/02/2016)
I purchased this machine mid 2015. I decided to use the mower for a 'season' before doing a review. I have read other reviews with interest. I can't say I agree with a lot of them. You can't compare this machine with the likes of Hondas ect. You get what you pay for.

The engine has always been difficult to start. Even when warm, it still takes several pulls to start up. It is also VERY heavy when pulling the pullcord. You need good arm strength! The mower started to make a noise from the drive chain, which got worse and worse. There is very limited height adjustment on the mower,it could do with more.

Having said all this, it does give a good cut. £300 is cheap for a mower. It if lasts 3/4 years then I guess it's worth it. But you DO get what you pay for!!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

FANTASTIC
Review by Town Parks Fishery, Paignton / (Posted on 08/12/2015)
FANTASTIC
Review by Town Parks Fishery, Paignton / (Posted on 08/12/2015)
Purchased this machine after our previous "commercial" machine seized. Ordered on a Monday morning and the machine was delivered on Tuesday afternoon BRILLIANT!

Easy to set up and used immediately. Instructions good - assembly easy! Machine is absolutely fantastic. Used it on quiet long grass on the "mulch" setting the it just breezed along and the cut is excellent.

The machine is good to look at and reasonably quiet. The walk speed is perfect and the engine note did not change even in longer grass!!

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone for value and quality.

FANTASTIC!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

MowDirect Have Done it Again, Superb Product
Review by Geoff Oxley / (Posted on 02/10/2015)
MowDirect Have Done it Again, Superb Product
Review by Geoff Oxley / (Posted on 02/10/2015)
This is an easy to assemble and operate. It has more than enough power to tackle the longest grass with ease. How they sell a mower of this quality at this price I do not know.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Price and Great mower
Review by Jim King / (Posted on 09/09/2015)
Great Price and Great mower
Review by Jim King / (Posted on 09/09/2015)
Assembly straight forward despite instruction manual looking like 'War & Peace'. Starts first time even after sitting for a week, does a perfect job of cutting has a huge grass box & is definitely fuel efficient.

Only a couple of issues to report - keep catching my hand in the top 'clutch?' lever when you pull it back...wear gloves now and absolutely nothing to do with the mower itself.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Seems a Good Mower
Review by William Black / (Posted on 03/09/2015)
Seems a Good Mower
Review by William Black / (Posted on 03/09/2015)
Only used it once and it has tackled my lawn with ease. The only drawback I have is that its drive speed is too slow for me, but overall I am very satisfied.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Mower at a Great Price
Review by Bradley / (Posted on 01/08/2015)
Great Mower at a Great Price
Review by Bradley / (Posted on 01/08/2015)
This machine has exceeded my expectations. Very easy to set up and use with a powerful motor and drive. Starts first time even when hot. I had never heard of Oleo-Mac but really glad I chose this mower.

Delivery and help from MowDirect is second to none!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

41-50 of 108

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products