• Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
108 Review(s)

R.R.P: £549.95  

MowDirect Price Only

£369.95
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 5 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

101-108 of 108

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
Top quality for a low price
Review by Robert Terry / (Posted on 29/03/2014)
Top quality for a low price
Review by Robert Terry / (Posted on 29/03/2014)
This is a top quality lawn mower built to last. I agree with the other reviews about the grass box could be easier to put together but the mower is excellent value for money.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Oleo-Mac Mower
Review by Fraser / (Posted on 28/03/2014)
Oleo-Mac Mower
Review by Fraser / (Posted on 28/03/2014)
The Mower LOOKS FANTASTIC. Modern and not dowdy like so many other makes. It has large rear wheel drive and is 190cc yet appears far more torque driven and powerful which in short means I have less push moments.

The rear wheel drive takes a little bit getting used to from before where at ends you would lean down raising the front to change direction. The rear wheel is a tactical change, dropping the drive and turning. Less noticeable on firm grass but if ground soft and you misbehave you'll cause grooves. (Not just this machine - any rear wheel drive)

Early days but the Emak engine started first time. It's powerful and has a good sound. Sounds like my neighbour's Honda.

The one lever adjust height for all wheels is ease itself and so responsive, also this model on assemble has 2 options / settings for user height comfort. Very useful.

The lack of detail and accuracy in the instruction manual was slightly disappointing. It missed the needed detail on grassbox building. I managed without a problem but for anyone who reads manuals to build they'll read it twice and fathom later. There are clips on the grassbox that look a little flimsy but only time will tell.

I am delighted with my purchase. and would recommend this G53-TK Allroad plus-4 SP to anyone for the price paid.

MowDirect - no nonsense to deal with - answered my 2 calls efficiently. Free postage. Ordered Thursday afternoon - delivered lunchtime next day. Well done.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great product
Review by John / (Posted on 25/03/2014)
Great product
Review by John / (Posted on 25/03/2014)
Used this mower the first time this week. It has a good powerful engine and started first pull after filling it up for first time. Its been cutting through 1 foot plus long thick grass without any problems. It copes with bumpy ground very well I would recommend this mower.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

No nonsense mower
Review by Stan Sneddon / (Posted on 22/03/2014)
No nonsense mower
Review by Stan Sneddon / (Posted on 22/03/2014)
Sturdy mower, easy assembly. The manuals you get are best used for keeping the wonky leg on a table from rattling!
Mower itself cuts fine, easy to fill with fuel. Needs 2/3 pulls to start though even when warm. Will put this down to the engine still to be run in.
The speed is controlled easy enough and at max does not run away from you. The adjustment of cut height is fine with only one lever at rear. The grass box seems ok - you have to ensure you have the tabs all snapped home. Only 4 stars as only used twice.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Prompt, efficient delivery. Excellent product.
Review by John D / (Posted on 20/03/2014)
Prompt, efficient delivery. Excellent product.
Review by John D / (Posted on 20/03/2014)
Delivery took place within about 36 hours despite ordering quite late in the day.
Mower not too bad to assemble, although I can see what other reviewers mean about the grass box being a bit tricky to fit together. Started first time and powers up the sloped part of the garden. No more pushing!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Brilliant Machine
Review by David Govier / (Posted on 09/03/2014)
Brilliant Machine
Review by David Govier / (Posted on 09/03/2014)
Easy to put together, started first go, cuts the grass a treat. Extra power well worth it and better than my old Mountfield. Would recommend.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Very satisfied
Review by Anthony Adams / (Posted on 10/11/2013)
Very satisfied
Review by Anthony Adams / (Posted on 10/11/2013)
Very pleased with the lawnmower; adjustable hight as I wanted; very pleased with the look of the machine; started up with a nice soft chug chug motion. Quiet sound, not loud and brash, all in all a very nice looking product. Looked at many, many mowers online and off-line, compared many other machines to this one: overall for price, quality, style, cost and service from your company, you can not take less than 5 stars. Not used it on lawns yet, but will take note of the other comment and not fill the grass box to the max. Good comment and helpful.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great overall - some issues with grass box
Review by Lorna Hirst / (Posted on 30/09/2013)
Great overall - some issues with grass box
Review by Lorna Hirst / (Posted on 30/09/2013)
Easy assembly (instructions not so good but fairly obvious what to do). Feels good and sturdy to operate; started first time and love the large grass box. Has halved the time to cut my large lawn. But the grass box arrives in two parts - a solid pastic upper shell and a mesh lower half - the way they join is to slide the mesh half into a groove in the upper shell - it isn't strong enough to hold the full weight once full without teasing apart on the final connector (there is a rigid supporting bracket which helps a bit). I expect this might be a problem in future and I'll have to design a fix of some sort. The mower itself is powerful, copes with longer damp grass effortlessly, runs at a good comfortable pace and is a pleasure to operate. The manufacturer needs to rethink the grass box.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

101-108 of 108

Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products