• Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
118 Review(s)

R.R.P: £549.95  

Save £180.00

£369.95
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 5 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Delivery is FREE* if you spend over £50.00!

Orders below £50.00 are charged at £5.95.

Our full shipping policy is here

* Some geographical exclusions apply
Overall score : 4.6 /5 (10 Reviews)

Showing of 10

Excellent The mower arrived on time and looks great. Large wheels, a good cutting height range and is very robust.
I have a large area of grass and the machine cut the whole area (some of the grass was wet) with ease.
This was the first cut, but if it keeps going like this, it will be an excellent machine.
Only used half a tank of fuel, where my previous Qualcast would use just over a full tank.
Would recommend this product.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Bob Baxter / (Posted on 29/05/2020)
excellent machine Bought to replace a cobra. Side chute excellent the one on the cobra was a nightmare to keep on this locks in place.and is easy to put on and off when putting in the shed. assembly was easy excpt the throttle control bar once figgered out one cable goes in front groove rather than through vacant hole. Only critisism is shut off bar and clutch bar wrap round and tend to pinch hand if you slacken grip. easily sorted by wearing garden gloves. Mulch plug needs brute force to insert.
Great machine for the price,

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Alan / (Posted on 24/05/2020)
Great on rough ground. OK on flat. I bought this mower to deal with a rough, bumpy area with lots of weeds as well as a large lawn. It works brilliantly on the rough ground - outperforming the elderly Toro it replaced. On the lawn it is OK - the grass collector and mulched are both fine with actual grass but don’t cope well with the large mossy areas - fills quickly and leaves clumps. I get round this by not cutting too short. Fantastic value for money.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by David / (Posted on 24/05/2020)
Brilliant mower for large garden Purchased this mower in April and have used twice. My garden measures roughly 2000 square ft and I find that it takes roughly 3 hours to complete if in mulching mode or 4 hours if using the bag collector due to the ongoing emptying. The mower cuts long grass well enough but expect to feel a little more resistance than when cutting shorter grass. The vibration and noise produced seems reasonably low and the fuel consumption seems super low too. I'd say it consumed around 1.5 litres of petrol to mow my garden. The only downside is that as this brand is not yet as popular in this country than it is in other parts of the world finding Youtube tutorials in english is very limited and hard to come by so this can be frustrating at the start. This is something the brand needs to produce as the enclosed manual is not clear enough.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Deej / (Posted on 11/05/2020)
Good mower Easy enough to assemble providing you read the instructions 3 times first, very easy to start and use and does what is needed so good value; only slight grip is the bung if using it in mulching mode is a real fiddle to put in take out, but very happy with its performance.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Sue / (Posted on 28/04/2020)
Good Value Have only used a few times so far, but seems fine. Grass box very fiddly to assemble, but otherwise straightforward.

Maybe not as robust as other mowers, but the price makes up for this.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Bob Williams / (Posted on 25/10/2019)
Sturdy Machine, Easy to Start and Operate Arrived two days after placing order, fairly easy to assemble, and started on first pull.So far used for 5 hours but pleased with performance. Cuts well on long and wet grass,(needed in Scotland) and copes easily with rough terrain. Replaces my Honda GVC160 which suffered meltdown.

Minor niggles are mulching plug is difficult to insert/remove and rear wheel trims regularly fall off, otherwise an excellent value for money machine and I look forward to next spring

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Norrie Tomlinson / (Posted on 16/10/2019)
Good Workhorse Bought this based on the reviews and price to replace a Hayter Harrier.

Easy to assemble, started first time and continues to start on first pull. Extremely versatile and powerful, managed to mow two large areas of pasture/long grass and then to mulch the main lawn nicely.

Two criticisms, the drive wheel covers just fall off, also the forward lever is flimsy so if you hold only the right hand side the engine cuts out - otherwise a good machine

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Trevor / (Posted on 02/09/2019)
Great Looking, Heavy and the Worst Assembly Instructions Ever Bought this Mower on a recommendation from a friend. Didn't arrive as promised due to our location, actually took three days and a weekend.

The instructions for assembly are appalling, pictures of a different model, components are shown fitting one way when in fact they only fit upside down, some pictures reversed, instructions on assembly of collector bag are completely wrong and impossible to achieve.

Throw the instructions away and follow your common sense and it works OK but is not easy. Having assembled it don't fall for the line, 'large wheels make it easy to manoeuvre', its a big heavy lump suited for large square spaces, don't buy it if you have any curved edges. I'm still considering whether my friend is still a friend. Disappointed all round

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Alec Briggs / (Posted on 21/08/2019)
Sturdy and Performs Well Starts very easily, the self-propelled motor takes the mower up a steep garden easily. The mulching works really well and means you don’t stop to empty the grass bucket. The machine is heavy but outperformed my expectations.

Well worth the money - a really good price

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Debbie Martin / (Posted on 25/07/2019)

1-10 of 118

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products