• Oleo-Mac G53-TK Comfort 3-in-1 Petrol Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Oleo-Mac G53-TK Comfort 3-in-1 Petrol Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Oleo-Mac G53-TK Comfort 3-in-1 Petrol Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
76 Review(s)

R.R.P: £449.95  

Save £150.00

£299.95
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 5 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Delivery is FREE* if you spend over £50.00!

Orders below £50.00 are charged at £5.95.

Our full shipping policy is here

* Some geographical exclusions apply
Overall score : 4.6 /5 (10 Reviews)

Showing of 10

Excellent so far Brilliant service from Mowdirect, ordered one day and arrived the next. Assembled the mower in under an hour and started first time. Have now completed first cut and mower performed well at second setting. So dry here in east Scotland that there is v little growth and no opportunity to cut the lawn again! My only slight quibble is the construction of the grass basket which is connected from two halves by rather flimsy clip together plastic parts. I just hope that they hold out. Otherwise a good value purchase and streets ahead of its predecessor. Derek

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Derek McFadden / (Posted on 12/05/2020)
Great product I’ve never owned a petrol mower before but I’ve been thinking about getting one for a while as I have quite a large garden and the lead on my normal mower has been getting on my nerves. I seen this mower on line and after reading all the positive reviews I decided to buy one. It was delivered very quickly (the next day). I am very happy that I made the purchase as it’s a great product, easy to use and very robust. If your thinking of buying one I would highly recommend this even though I have nothing to compare it to as it’s my first one lol very happy customer.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Andy Joy / (Posted on 06/05/2020)
OK so far Arrived quickly in the middle of the Corona crisis - well done. Tricky to assemble the collecting box for which minimal instructions. One successful light first of the season cut completed . Seems to collect well, decent sized grass box. Has one major design fault. No engine braking down hill - hence why the hieroglyphics show to cut across slope not up and down. This is the first mower I have owned in 60 years that has no engine braking - it sets off like a rocket down slope but guess I shall get used to it and our ground is generally flat. It is a case of hang on and don't let go until governor speed catches up with forward speed. The hieroglyphics also show no beer breaks allowed, what a shame.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by John Wombell / (Posted on 02/05/2020)
Oleo Mac Purchased Oleo-Mac G53-TK Mower. Arrived within 48 hours of placing order. Missed slot for next day delivery. Having seen the reviews reference assembly I read the manual twice & did not have any trouble with assembly. Started first time & made a quick & efficient job of my three
lawns. Did consider buying a Mountfield but Oleo is a robust well made piece of equipment, very well pleased with it.
Highly recommend this mower & MowDirect

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Anthony Robert Maxey / (Posted on 30/04/2020)
Great mower Mowdirect are a very nice company to deal with, fast efficient service with exceptional back up, the mower was easy to assemble & a delight to use, the mulching option is brilliant, I have purchased an additional mower for my daughter & son in law who love it equally, would have no issues recommending Mowdirect .

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Robert Barrett / (Posted on 29/04/2020)
Excellent product The order arrived in a timely fashion, very good considering the covid19 disruption. The assembly was straightforward but the instructions could have been more detailed. Once fuelled and filled with oil the mower started on the first pull and all subsequent uses have been just as easy.
I am very pleased with this product and the service provided, I cannot recommend highly enough.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Paul Stephenson / (Posted on 21/04/2020)
Purchased instead of a Mountfild Purchased this mower instead of a Mountfield after reading reviews of both products.
Noted previous comments about the manual, so read it through twice & did not have any trouble with assembly.
Used it for the first time yesterday, started first time & made a good job of my three lawns.
Good robust construction, liked the choke instead of having to prime as my previous mower plus having a single lever height adjustment.
Very pleased with the mower would recommend this product & Mowdirect to anyone.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Anthony Robert Maxey / (Posted on 20/04/2020)
Decent mower After very prompt delivery assembly was straightforward. Gives a good cut and crucially picks up grass excellently. So far so good, currently very pleased and would recommend at the price point.
Only point to note, choke is built in to throttle so back off slightly once started for peak performance.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by AndyH / (Posted on 01/04/2020)
Excelleny value This is the second Oleo-Mac I've had, they are fantastic value, robust and functional. Easy to assemble and use; I put oil in mine, filled it with fuel, pulled the starter cord and bang first time and off we were.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by Toby W / (Posted on 22/03/2020)
Excellent product Arrived on time , easy to assemble, strong robust mower ,easy to use, good value for money, overall a quality product.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Review by John Ramsden / (Posted on 13/03/2020)

1-10 of 76

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oleo-Mac G53-TK Comfort 3-in-1 Petrol Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products