• Oleo-Mac G53-TK Comfort 3-in-1 Petrol Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Oleo-Mac G53-TK Comfort 3-in-1 Petrol Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Oleo-Mac G53-TK Comfort 3-in-1 Petrol Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
65 Review(s)

R.R.P: £449.95  

MowDirect Price Only

£279.95
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 5 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 65

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Good Mower
Review by Swift / (Posted on 09/05/2018)
Good Mower
Review by Swift / (Posted on 09/05/2018)
I have had this mower now in use for about 2 months, but the handle you use for adjusting the height with has sheared the rivet that fastens it to the wheel. This is the only problem I have had. I cannot fault the mower otherwise; it is very good.

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Features

Great Mower
Review by Ashley Smith / (Posted on 24/01/2018)
Great Mower
Review by Ashley Smith / (Posted on 24/01/2018)
Not used properly yet, as it's still January, but it was easy to put together, started first time and has done the job on the little patch of lawn that I tried it out on. Looks promising and I should have no difficulty getting used to it once the sun comes out...

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent
Review by William Came / (Posted on 24/01/2018)
Excellent
Review by William Came / (Posted on 24/01/2018)
Very impressed with this mower. Easy to assemble, just attach the handle, and put the grass box together. It was a joy to use, cutting long grass with ease.

The mower arrived with a broken wheel. Miss handling by the delivery company I expect. One call to the excellent customer service, and a new wheel arrived the very next day.

Very impressed indeed.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good Value for Money
Review by Sue M / (Posted on 17/07/2017)
Good Value for Money
Review by Sue M / (Posted on 17/07/2017)
Excellent service from MowDirect throughout. Product as described. The only slight negative was that the assembly instructions could be clearer but we got there in the end. Quite heavy mower but reflects the quality so not an issue unless you want something really light.

Highly recommend.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

A Machine that Does Everything Asked of It .
Review by E Warren / (Posted on 16/07/2017)
A Machine that Does Everything Asked of It .
Review by E Warren / (Posted on 16/07/2017)
Bought last year, used sparingly before Winter so delayed reviewing. This Spring machine wouldn't start. Followed advice and drained fuel which had overwintered. With fresh fuel in it, the mower burst into life on second pull.

I have used it since, week in week out with it firing on first pull every single time. Choke used only when cold. A superb machine which has coped with undulating ground and long grass over slightly more than a third of an acre. Now, more closely cropped, the mulched area provides a very presentable view in quick time with minimal effort. Just delighted!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent Mower - Solid Build Quality.
Review by Steve N / (Posted on 13/07/2017)
Excellent Mower - Solid Build Quality.
Review by Steve N / (Posted on 13/07/2017)
I've only done one cut (of a very large garden) but it performed effortlessly. Good mower - would recommend. Very fast service from MowDirect too

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good Quality Mower
Review by Terry L / (Posted on 03/07/2017)
Good Quality Mower
Review by Terry L / (Posted on 03/07/2017)
I am well pleased with this mower. It's easy to assemble. In fact took it out of box and was mowing lawn half an hour later. I have now used it a couple of times and it is easy to use and performs very well. Takes half the time of my old mower.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Brilliant.
Review by Terry Brown / (Posted on 03/07/2017)
Brilliant.
Review by Terry Brown / (Posted on 03/07/2017)
My son and I put it together in about 35 mins. Everything was right, had a walk around the lawn and it was great. Used it a second time just the same . If anyone wants a new mower don't wait - get this one.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent Machine - Good Value for Money
Review by Neil J Davies / (Posted on 30/06/2017)
Excellent Machine - Good Value for Money
Review by Neil J Davies / (Posted on 30/06/2017)
I had intended to purchase a 53cm Mountfield mainly because of the Briggs & Stratton engine but my son in law advised to look at the Oleo Mac G53 and I am delighted he did. The machine came in a sturdy carton, assembly was straightforward - approx. 40 minutes - and it started after two pulls.

The height adjustment is easy and it cuts well. I particularly like the operating speed; so many mowers, particularly the Hayter, tend to run away with you. Overall I think the G53 is very good value for money and I would recommend it.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Value for Money
Review by Peter Wilson / (Posted on 27/06/2017)
Value for Money
Review by Peter Wilson / (Posted on 27/06/2017)
Cuts well and is easy to handle. Was easy to assemble. Only comment is that the grass box only half fills with cuttings. Otherwise very pleased with the mower.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 65

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oleo-Mac G53-TK Comfort 3-in-1 Petrol Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products