• Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

Availability: In stock

Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
31 Review(s)

R.R.P: £499.95  

MowDirect Price Only

£319.95
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Finance available on all products Over £300

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 31

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent
Review by Pat Looker / (Posted on 28/04/2017)
Excellent
Review by Pat Looker / (Posted on 28/04/2017)
We are very happy with our Einhell Mower. It's an excellent product at a good price. Great features. Easily assembled. Easy to use. What more could you ask?

MowDirect are a great company to deal with and we would highly recommend them to anyone considering a purchase.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Bigger Lawn to Cut!
Review by Stuart Birse / (Posted on 24/04/2017)
Bigger Lawn to Cut!
Review by Stuart Birse / (Posted on 24/04/2017)
We have just moved into a bigger house with a large (70 x 90 foot) lawn. Prior to this we had a small lawn which was easily cut with a hover mower.

I knew I would need a petrol mower and did a lot of looking in my local DIY stores, then started looking on-line. It was not long before I found MowDirect and placed my order. I had to wait a couple of weeks for the shipment to arrive and in the meantime my son and I struggled for an hour and a half to cut 8 inch high grass with two hovers.

When the Einhell arrived I assembled it with no problem, filled it with the oil supplied and got a can of unleaded. After reading the instructions, sat it on the lawn and pulled the starter cord. I burst into life first pull, I pulled in the clutch lever and we were off. I thought it might take a while to get used to it, but it was so smooth and easy to operate, it took 20 mins to do the job. It is not as noisy as I thought it would be and cuts really well, even though the grass is quite uneven.

I would recommend this mower and MowDirect.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Poor Choice as Replacement for my Old Mountfield
Review by Russell Foreman / (Posted on 01/04/2017)
Poor Choice as Replacement for my Old Mountfield
Review by Russell Foreman / (Posted on 01/04/2017)
I am an experienced gardener. This machine is well made, wonderfully easy to start and has good features BUT....it's awful to use. The machine runs too fast. The speed is fine when you are covering long distances but as you near the edges and take it off auto run it doesn't stop well at all, so either the front wheels annoyingly shoot in the air or you run straight over the edge. If you try to compensate by deliberately stopping short of the edge and push it manually you quickly find out how difficult it is to manoeuvre so the net result is a very poorly cut lawn.

Worst still, the engine is not quiet and on large lawns I would definitely recommend ear muffs.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

MR Chamberlain
Review by Simon Chamberlain / (Posted on 19/05/2016)
MR Chamberlain
Review by Simon Chamberlain / (Posted on 19/05/2016)
I love everything about this mower. It's strong and well built with a good size cutting deck, quick delivery and cuts really nicely. I'm very, very pleased with product and MowDirect.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Stunning Machine!
Review by Stephen Sparrow / (Posted on 17/07/2015)
Stunning Machine!
Review by Stephen Sparrow / (Posted on 17/07/2015)
This is my first foray into petrol lawnmowers, so I was extremely apprehensive about selecting the right one for a large lawn we now have. It arrived next day as promised and was duly assembled.

Straight from the box it was just incredible. There is some weight to the machine but an overall feel of stunning quality. Assembly was very straightforward using the handbook provided and a simple top up of oil, (which was provided) and a trip to the garage to get unleaded in the top quality can, also provided I was ready to go.

The start up was brilliant and very simple and the engine a lot quieter than expected and with its self-drive it simply glided over the lawn. It was easy to set the cutting height and was set to mulching mode which is a great addition. Very easy to manoeuvre with the soft-grip handles and a sizeable lawn was completed in no time.

The results were incredible, and I now find myself hoping for the grass to grow again quickly so I can once again use what is for me the perfect choice in lawnmowers.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

First cut
Review by Terry / (Posted on 18/03/2015)
First cut
Review by Terry / (Posted on 18/03/2015)
Bought this to replace my worn out Mountfield SP535 which had given me a number of years good service before corroding and shaking the bolts its out.

Assembly was easy and , had it set up in 20 minutes and added the oil which came with it thanks MowdDirect). Started first time.

Used the mower today for the first cut of the year and it was easy to use, despite it being a large cut. Took about 5 minutes to get used to the feel of it and after a while dawned on me that the mulching deflector had come fitted and so it was not collecting grass. Soon took it off and found the grass box easier to handle than the old Mountfield. So all in all very satisfied with this machine and would recommend for the medium to large lawn.

The cutting height adjustment is easy and a joy to use.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great service from MowDirect but mower quite heavy.
Review by Adrian Armstrong / (Posted on 18/06/2014)
Great service from MowDirect but mower quite heavy.
Review by Adrian Armstrong / (Posted on 18/06/2014)
The mower arrived exactly as predicted by the delivery company, couldn't fault the service.The mower iwas well packaged but you start to realise just how heavy this product is when removing it from its packaging.

Assembly was a doddle & was using it within half an hour. The build quality isn't the best but fair for the price!

The first thing I noticed was just how thin the deck is, it will have to be kept clean to stop any rust as I don't think it will last long if not looked after. The motor is very easy to start (1st pull) but is a bit annoying, in that you have to use the start position every time even after emptying the grass box.

The mower does cut well but then it is brand new. The height adjustment is easy with just one lever & overall not bad for the price.

This mower is best used on open flat lawns as around bushes & awkward areas etc is where you notice just how heavy it is, so be warned, if you are a little frail or not as strong as you might be I would think carefully.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Quality product
Review by Mark Taylor / (Posted on 17/06/2014)
Quality product
Review by Mark Taylor / (Posted on 17/06/2014)
Easy to assemble and operate and it cuts with ease. Overall a quality product, well built and should last for years.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Shes a Beast.
Review by Daz / (Posted on 13/06/2014)
Shes a Beast.
Review by Daz / (Posted on 13/06/2014)
The mower was delivered on the day stated and I'm very pleased with it. The engine is just perfect.

The walk speed is a bit slow for me and over the last few days the mower has had some hard work, well exceeding what is expected of it and it never faulted.

I'm very impressed.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Fast service & fast usage!
Review by Mrs B J Taylor / (Posted on 12/06/2014)
Fast service & fast usage!
Review by Mrs B J Taylor / (Posted on 12/06/2014)
The mower was delivered very quickly with several e-mails from MowDirect, and the delivery company, sent to let me know where my order was up to.

Delivery was amazingly quick, my husband assembled it immediately after getting home and the lawn was cut straight away!!!

He was delighted with it, and finished the rather large lawn much quicker than usual and with less physical effort by him. Thank you so much

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 31

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

Submit Review

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products