• Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

Availability: In stock

Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
28 Review(s)

R.R.P: £499.95  

MowDirect Price Only

£369.95
  • Delivery April 2017
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Finance available on all products Over £300

NEW STOCK ARRIVING SOON!
Pre-Order the 2017 model now to reserve your machine and we will arrange dispatch once stock becomes available on 7th April 2017.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
MR Chamberlain
Review by Simon Chamberlain / (Posted on 19/05/2016)
MR Chamberlain
Review by Simon Chamberlain / (Posted on 19/05/2016)
I love everything about this mower. It's strong and well built with a good size cutting deck, quick delivery and cuts really nicely. I'm very, very pleased with product and MowDirect.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Stunning Machine!
Review by Stephen Sparrow / (Posted on 17/07/2015)
Stunning Machine!
Review by Stephen Sparrow / (Posted on 17/07/2015)
This is my first foray into petrol lawnmowers, so I was extremely apprehensive about selecting the right one for a large lawn we now have. It arrived next day as promised and was duly assembled.

Straight from the box it was just incredible. There is some weight to the machine but an overall feel of stunning quality. Assembly was very straightforward using the handbook provided and a simple top up of oil, (which was provided) and a trip to the garage to get unleaded in the top quality can, also provided I was ready to go.

The start up was brilliant and very simple and the engine a lot quieter than expected and with its self-drive it simply glided over the lawn. It was easy to set the cutting height and was set to mulching mode which is a great addition. Very easy to manoeuvre with the soft-grip handles and a sizeable lawn was completed in no time.

The results were incredible, and I now find myself hoping for the grass to grow again quickly so I can once again use what is for me the perfect choice in lawnmowers.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

First cut
Review by Terry / (Posted on 18/03/2015)
First cut
Review by Terry / (Posted on 18/03/2015)
Bought this to replace my worn out Mountfield SP535 which had given me a number of years good service before corroding and shaking the bolts its out.

Assembly was easy and , had it set up in 20 minutes and added the oil which came with it thanks MowdDirect). Started first time.

Used the mower today for the first cut of the year and it was easy to use, despite it being a large cut. Took about 5 minutes to get used to the feel of it and after a while dawned on me that the mulching deflector had come fitted and so it was not collecting grass. Soon took it off and found the grass box easier to handle than the old Mountfield. So all in all very satisfied with this machine and would recommend for the medium to large lawn.

The cutting height adjustment is easy and a joy to use.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great service from MowDirect but mower quite heavy.
Review by Adrian Armstrong / (Posted on 18/06/2014)
Great service from MowDirect but mower quite heavy.
Review by Adrian Armstrong / (Posted on 18/06/2014)
The mower arrived exactly as predicted by the delivery company, couldn't fault the service.The mower iwas well packaged but you start to realise just how heavy this product is when removing it from its packaging.

Assembly was a doddle & was using it within half an hour. The build quality isn't the best but fair for the price!

The first thing I noticed was just how thin the deck is, it will have to be kept clean to stop any rust as I don't think it will last long if not looked after. The motor is very easy to start (1st pull) but is a bit annoying, in that you have to use the start position every time even after emptying the grass box.

The mower does cut well but then it is brand new. The height adjustment is easy with just one lever & overall not bad for the price.

This mower is best used on open flat lawns as around bushes & awkward areas etc is where you notice just how heavy it is, so be warned, if you are a little frail or not as strong as you might be I would think carefully.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Quality product
Review by Mark Taylor / (Posted on 17/06/2014)
Quality product
Review by Mark Taylor / (Posted on 17/06/2014)
Easy to assemble and operate and it cuts with ease. Overall a quality product, well built and should last for years.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Shes a Beast.
Review by Daz / (Posted on 13/06/2014)
Shes a Beast.
Review by Daz / (Posted on 13/06/2014)
The mower was delivered on the day stated and I'm very pleased with it. The engine is just perfect.

The walk speed is a bit slow for me and over the last few days the mower has had some hard work, well exceeding what is expected of it and it never faulted.

I'm very impressed.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Fast service & fast usage!
Review by Mrs B J Taylor / (Posted on 12/06/2014)
Fast service & fast usage!
Review by Mrs B J Taylor / (Posted on 12/06/2014)
The mower was delivered very quickly with several e-mails from MowDirect, and the delivery company, sent to let me know where my order was up to.

Delivery was amazingly quick, my husband assembled it immediately after getting home and the lawn was cut straight away!!!

He was delighted with it, and finished the rather large lawn much quicker than usual and with less physical effort by him. Thank you so much

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Bigger and better than expected
Review by Phil / (Posted on 11/06/2014)
Bigger and better than expected
Review by Phil / (Posted on 11/06/2014)
MowDirect was excellent on price, on service and delivery, from placing order to getting the mower just 3 days. Couriers excellent, kept me informed on when, to the hour, in the time window given the lawnmower was delivered .

The mower is early days yet, but quick to assemble, oiled up, petrol in, fired up on first pull,great.

It's always hard to judge machinery from the screen, this mower looks better and bigger than the pics. Sounds good, height adjustment easy, it was good fun to use and the in the range price, great value for money.

It also cuts the grass very nicely!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent buy
Review by Mike Burgess / (Posted on 13/05/2014)
Excellent buy
Review by Mike Burgess / (Posted on 13/05/2014)
Always used Mountfield mowers until now which have had either Briggs & Stratton or Honda engines and always been reliable. Thought I would take a chance on the Einhell having read reviews and also the price it was available at.

I haven't been disappointed. Its a robust machine, in fact thats my only negative as it's quite heavy compared to my last aluminium decked Mountfield.

Having said that it's reasonably manouverable once you get used to the power drive. I hadn't expected an engine of this size to be as powerful and initially I went flying up the lawn but got the hang of it very quickly.

Seems to pick up grass very well even when cutting through long stuff which was damp - my lawn was about 7ins long as old mower failed on return from 3 weeks holiday.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Very pleased
Review by PHIL MORRIS / (Posted on 13/05/2014)
Very pleased
Review by PHIL MORRIS / (Posted on 13/05/2014)
I have only had it a week now but this arrived promptly, it was straight forward to assemble, it does cut the grass very well and the mulcher works well.

It looks very well made, and although quite heavy it is relatively easy to use. I am very pleased with it. For the money relative to other brands it looks great value.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Einhell GC-PM 52 SHW 5-in-1 Hi-Wheel Self-Propelled Petrol Lawn Mower

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

Submit Review

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products