• Einhell GC-PM 46 S-M Self-Propelled 4-Wheeled Petrol Lawnmower (Special Offer)

Einhell GC-PM 46 S-M Self-Propelled 4-Wheeled Petrol Lawnmower (Special Offer)

Availability: In stock

Einhell GC-PM 46 S-M Self-Propelled 4-Wheeled Petrol Lawnmower (Special Offer)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
56 Review(s)

R.R.P: £299.95  

MowDirect Price Only

£239.95
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Finance available on all products Over £300

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 56

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Excellent Purchase
Review by David W / (Posted on 21/03/2017)
Excellent Purchase
Review by David W / (Posted on 21/03/2017)
Easy and helpful to order, easy reliable delivery, easy assembly but instructions so-so with poorly defined illustrations.

The mower is easy to start and operate, easy on the bank account, good solid machine which does the job....easily.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent Purchase
Review by steve / (Posted on 28/02/2017)
Excellent Purchase
Review by steve / (Posted on 28/02/2017)
Excellent quality, functions and cut. Easy to setup from the box, oil was included! - took about 15 minutes from box to first use.

Power drive is very good and the height adjustment is easy.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great mower at a Geat riPce.
Review by Steve / (Posted on 28/04/2016)
Great mower at a Geat riPce.
Review by Steve / (Posted on 28/04/2016)
You have to love the Germans. 9/10. What they make, they make very well.

I had a Hayter before this (It got stolen) and it was twice this price but I must say the Einhell cuts just as well. It starts very easily and is easy to maintain.

The instructions on how to put it together are terrible but it's easy to figure out.

Thoroughly recommended.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Very Good Product
Review by Chris Chris / (Posted on 21/04/2016)
Very Good Product
Review by Chris Chris / (Posted on 21/04/2016)
My first petrol mower, and I am very pleased with it, does everything well. First cut of the year, on long grass, still a bit wet, and dealt with it without a problem.

Very happy with this purchase. The addition of the oil was a nice bonus, and delivery was prompt.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Fantastic Mower
Review by Kevin pittom / (Posted on 16/04/2016)
Fantastic Mower
Review by Kevin pittom / (Posted on 16/04/2016)
What a great mower. Cuts well, easy to assemble put in petrol and oil and it started first pull. Very pleased with it and can't wait for the grass to grow.

5 stars all day long and a great price.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Exellent Mower
Review by W.Frape / (Posted on 03/03/2016)
Exellent Mower
Review by W.Frape / (Posted on 03/03/2016)
Excellent mower. Arrived next day.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE
Review by DAVID / (Posted on 17/01/2016)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE
Review by DAVID / (Posted on 17/01/2016)
Excellent product and excellent service and delivery.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent Product
Review by Pete Dean / (Posted on 05/11/2015)
Excellent Product
Review by Pete Dean / (Posted on 05/11/2015)
After some limited assembly of the handle and mounts for the control cables, it started on the first pull. The only gripe I have is with the assembly instructions, which would have benefited from clearer photos and less ambiguous language, however I regarded it as an intelligence test and in the end I passed.

A very good, nicely made mower that cuts much better than my knackered old one and happily chomped through grass that had got over long and was wet.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

An Excellent Product at a Great Price
Review by Bob Bainbridge / (Posted on 02/11/2015)
An Excellent Product at a Great Price
Review by Bob Bainbridge / (Posted on 02/11/2015)
The mower was delivered within the promised time frame. Well package and a comprehensive instruction manual, giving clear guidance for assembling the mower. An unexpected bonus was the pack included the required oil. All I needed to provide was 30 minutes to assemble and some petrol.

It was easy to start and operate, the self drive is set at a sensible pace and the controls are easy to use. A well built mower with an excellent cutting performance and easy cut height adjustment.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Replacement for Trusty Old Petrol Mower
Review by Martin B / (Posted on 19/10/2015)
Replacement for Trusty Old Petrol Mower
Review by Martin B / (Posted on 19/10/2015)
I'd been looking for a suitable replacement for my old mower for some time when I came across this one. Great price and very fast delivery.

Pretty easy to assemble. Started first pull and off to work! Great quality build and performance - highly recommend this mower and MowDirect.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 56

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Einhell GC-PM 46 S-M Self-Propelled 4-Wheeled Petrol Lawnmower (Special Offer)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

Submit Review

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products