• Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Availability: In stock

Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
79 Review(s)

R.R.P: £499.95  

MowDirect Price Only

£329.95
  • Delivery April 2017
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 5 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Finance available on all products Over £300

NEW STOCK ARRIVING SOON!
Pre-Order now to reserve your machine and we will arrange dispatch once stock becomes available in Early April 2017.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 79

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Best Mower I Have Ever Had - Lots of Power and Easy to Use
Review by MarkT / (Posted on 14/03/2017)
Best Mower I Have Ever Had - Lots of Power and Easy to Use
Review by MarkT / (Posted on 14/03/2017)
This really is a fantastic mower

Starts first time, every time and is a dream to use. My old lawnmower would always struggle and the engine would stall when tackling the tough areas or my garden but this one cuts my very long grass with ease, due to power of the engine. The mulching is good, the side chute really useful and the 70 litre bag means it seem to go on and on before it needs to be emptied.

The overall build quality seems really good as well and can see this machine going on for years. It was really easy to put together and was up and running in 10 minutes. I don’t find it slow like some of the other reviewers, but then again maybe I am just happy to use a mower like this for longer

Also worth adding, customer service from MowDirect was fantastic and they have been really helpful – and the mower turned up the very next day after I ordered it!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Value, Hard Working Mower
Review by Roger Chitty / (Posted on 25/11/2016)
Great Value, Hard Working Mower
Review by Roger Chitty / (Posted on 25/11/2016)
Great mower which does just what we bought it for. It has tackled long grass well and the 196cc engine goes on and on and on.

It's a little slow but we are happy to sacrifice speed for cutting power. Had no problems starting it and the side chute has proved to be fantastic for the areas we've been cutting. Looked at many mowers before buying and, pound for pound, this is the best value in its class.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good
Review by Graeme / (Posted on 15/10/2016)
Good
Review by Graeme / (Posted on 15/10/2016)
Pretty solid item. Assembly was straight forward. I tested it out on some long grass and it did a good job. I would recommend to friends.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Will Not Find Better for the Price
Review by Kane (Professional Gardener) / (Posted on 22/09/2016)
Will Not Find Better for the Price
Review by Kane (Professional Gardener) / (Posted on 22/09/2016)
I bought this really for next spring, however we used it today for a full afternoon of garden maintenance on long grass and some very mossy gardens that our Viking mowers usually clog up on.

This mower (from what we have seen so far) is a real workhorse with some serious power behind it. Obviously there are many better mowers than this however they are usually very heavy and difficult to manoeuvre, mega expensive or they breakdown so frequently that they bankrupt you in spare parts!!!

As a professional gardener I can honestly say Ive never had such a good mower for the cost, starts first pull, mulches very well, collects very well, the bag is really easy to empty unlike the solid plastic grass boxes.

Cuts well through long grass without struggling and does a very neat and tidy cut on the lowest setting for the customers that like their grass like a bowling green!!!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Top Notch Machine, Outstanding Value
Review by Brian Stoddart / (Posted on 06/09/2016)
Top Notch Machine, Outstanding Value
Review by Brian Stoddart / (Posted on 06/09/2016)
After much scouring of the Internet and visits to local garden machinery suppliers, I took the plunge and elected for the Oleo Mac G53. It offers all of the features available on much more expensive machines with overpriced Honda engines. Only feature missing is a wash out connection. I ordered lunchtime Monday and it arrived lunchtime Tuesday, brilliant service.

Quickly put together and filled with oil and fuel, I had 2 gardens mown by teatime. Great cut, quiet engine and a comfortable speed.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

It Does What it Says On the Tin
Review by John Kowalczyk / (Posted on 06/08/2016)
It Does What it Says On the Tin
Review by John Kowalczyk / (Posted on 06/08/2016)
I've only used my new mower once so far, but all in all its seems to do what it says on the tin and as long as I look after the machine I also have 5 years warranty, so it's 5 out of 5 from me.

It is a little on the heavy side but I wouldn't expect anything else from what I think is a professional mower. I replaced a £120 mower from the DIY supermarket and now mowing takes me about an hour instead of 2 to 3

I'm very pleased with the mower... but please read the instructions (which are a little weird at first) to find the right language for each section.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

GREAT MOWER, GO FOR IT!
Review by Micky / (Posted on 16/07/2016)
GREAT MOWER, GO FOR IT!
Review by Micky / (Posted on 16/07/2016)
After lots of research, I choose this because it was different to the usual mowers on offer, and I thought it was a great price.

What a mower, fantastic, really strong quiet engine. Cuts perfectly, and good build quality. My only concern is the plastic grass collector, wish it had more metal in its construction.

If your debating whether to buy it or not, I say don't worry and go for it!!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Feels Like a Quality Lawnmower.
Review by Rob Mahoney / (Posted on 09/07/2016)
Feels Like a Quality Lawnmower.
Review by Rob Mahoney / (Posted on 09/07/2016)
From the order to the first cut the process has been excellent. The machine arrived on time, well packed and quickly assembled. After adding the oil and checking that everything was in place, I thought just turn over the engine slowly on the pull cord, but even as slow as I could pull the cord the engine started immediately. It sounds smooth and powerful.

A quick run over the lawn at the highest blade setting was a doddle. So far so good, really pleased I bought this mower after a nightmare with my previous Briggs and Stratton powered unit. Hopefully the "chore" of grass cutting is a little bit more fun and with a 5-year warranty as peace of mind.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Disappointing
Review by Stephen / (Posted on 29/06/2016)
Disappointing
Review by Stephen / (Posted on 29/06/2016)
No comparison to my old Qualcast.

Whilst the service and delivery were excellent the machine is not. Assembly wasn't great, the instructions were poor and the machine bulky and plasticky. I had to ring up asking if I was doing something wrong as the machine barely moves, It doesn't feel like it's self propelled.

I have a 90ft garden, I play Badminton and Tennis but sweated more mowing the grass than I do playing these sports. One front hub cap was broken. I find the push/propel handle an uncomfortable height, the grass-box extremely difficult to remove, you can't leave the machine idling and it's difficult to start.

I really did want to like this but after 5 uses my views are unchanged... consider another option.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good Mower but Far Too Slow
Review by Jamie Fitzsimmons / (Posted on 21/06/2016)
Good Mower but Far Too Slow
Review by Jamie Fitzsimmons / (Posted on 21/06/2016)
Gives an excellent cut but too heavy so doesn't turn very well. Most disappointing thing is how slow the self drive is, you can push it quicker! Because of the weight it's hard to use on any lawns with a gradient or slopes/hills and takes forever on self drive to do anything quickly.

You have to start it in clutch every-time which is strange as, once it's warm like a strimmer, you shouldn't need the clutch every time. Solid good mower but far too slow.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 79

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

Submit Review

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products