• Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Availability: In stock

Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
90 Review(s)

R.R.P: £499.95  

MowDirect Price Only

£299.95
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 5 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Finance available on all products Over £300

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 90

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Keep it Simple
Review by Will / (Posted on 18/06/2017)
Keep it Simple
Review by Will / (Posted on 18/06/2017)
The mower arrived next day and does exactly what it is meant to do e.g. Cut grass well. Big engine, big collection basket (nightmare to put together....be ready with superglue!) and looks great. Instructions are fine. A bit slow but not tiresomely so.

Great value and highly recommended. Customer service has been excellent.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

All Round Very Good
Review by James Carr / (Posted on 15/06/2017)
All Round Very Good
Review by James Carr / (Posted on 15/06/2017)
I like the big rear wheels for easy movability. I haven't used the mulch facility yet. It works excellently over clean uneven ground - no physical effort required.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good so Far
Review by Mr G Spearman / (Posted on 26/05/2017)
Good so Far
Review by Mr G Spearman / (Posted on 26/05/2017)
I bought this mower to replace a Mountfield machine we inherited when we purchased the house. I am not a handyman and was anxious about assembling the machine. However that worked out OK and I am pleased with the purchase.

As others have said it is quite heavy but I have managed to manouvre the mower as needed. The only slight disappointment was the delivery service. Delivery did not happen until 7:15 in the evening!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Just What We Need
Review by Will Gage / (Posted on 14/05/2017)
Just What We Need
Review by Will Gage / (Posted on 14/05/2017)
We have a large lawn and unfortunately I can not afford a Ride-on Mower at present, The Oleo Mac is a bit of a compromise but will see how it goes. Delivery was fine, it is quite heavy!

Putting it together was no problem and after filling with oil it started with no problems. The Build quality is good but as with most things now there is a lot of plastic! The only thing I would add is that if you are looking for an ornamental finish to your lawn this is not the mower for you, This mower will cope with all terrain, however it will not give you a really close cut,

Apart from this, seems great!!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent Mower
Review by Mrs T D Hope / (Posted on 12/05/2017)
Excellent Mower
Review by Mrs T D Hope / (Posted on 12/05/2017)
Well built mower that performs as many much more expensive mowers. The build quality is excellent (same company as the more expensive Efco brand). Makes easy mowing of my rough, hilly highland garden.

Excellent price and delivery by MowDirect, as always.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good Value, Great Machine
Review by Mark Knight / (Posted on 09/05/2017)
Good Value, Great Machine
Review by Mark Knight / (Posted on 09/05/2017)
Bought at the end of last season (taking advantage of a good offer on price), I have only recently put the mower to the test but it did not disappoint.

Coped well with longish grass, I used the highest setting, to be safe, and produced a very good quality cut, better than I have experienced from electric mowers on smaller lawns. Easy to use and not too tiring to operate even for an hour or so.

My only issue was deciphering some of the pictures in the multi lingual book of assembly instructions, but managed to work it out.

Ordering was easy and delivery extremely prompt, nice touch to include a can of engine oil, thanks Cass. Had not heard of MowDirect before but would recommend them.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Sleek Operator
Review by Gerald Kaye / (Posted on 04/05/2017)
Sleek Operator
Review by Gerald Kaye / (Posted on 04/05/2017)
This machine is most impressive, it's a well designed and engineered product, very much on top of the job. I am most pleased with my purchase.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Takes the Hard Work out of Mowing
Review by Degs / (Posted on 09/04/2017)
Takes the Hard Work out of Mowing
Review by Degs / (Posted on 09/04/2017)
The powerful engine copes well mowing long wet grass verges or relatively long stretches of uneven rough grass, requiring no push effort. The engine revs don't slow much under heavy load.

It's made mowing easy instead of a dreaded fortnightly chore bordering on marathon levels of exertion. It's certainly a step up from my older, Honda powered, Mountfield push mower. Starts first time with the throttle lever pushed fully forward, Money well spent.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Highly Satisfied with this Versatile Mower
Review by Jeff Brown / (Posted on 08/04/2017)
Highly Satisfied with this Versatile Mower
Review by Jeff Brown / (Posted on 08/04/2017)
This is my first 'motor mower' and I needed it for two reasons. A large third acre lawn and just as important a full acre horse paddock. I spoke at length with the support team at MowDirect, probably asking all the wrong questions. However they were very tolerant of me and advised me that within my budget that the Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 would be ideal for my needs. They were correct.

The mower was easy to assemble, is easy to start, easy to handle, (it has large rear wheels, so is easy to turn) and has made short work of our large lawn. Varying cut heights is useful as is the large grass box. Also one can 'mulch' the grass and leave it as a dressing.

Yesterday I took the mower over to the paddock and it coped splendidly with all the longish grass that had not been cut in the last six months.
For the price it is an ideal self propelled motor mower.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Most Excellent Machine
Review by Chris / (Posted on 06/04/2017)
Most Excellent Machine
Review by Chris / (Posted on 06/04/2017)
Sales staff were knowledgeable and helped me choose the mower suitable for my circumstances. Assembled OK, and started on first pull.
This is the first self-propelled mower I have used, and as I am getting older, it does not wear me out pushing as I used to do.

Would recommend machine and MowDirect to anyone.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 90

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oleo-Mac G53-TK AllRoad Plus-4 Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

Submit Review

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products