• Oleo-Mac G53-TK Comfort 3-in-1 Petrol Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Oleo-Mac G53-TK Comfort 3-in-1 Petrol Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Availability: In stock

Oleo-Mac G53-TK Comfort 3-in-1 Petrol Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
62 Review(s)

R.R.P: £399.95  

MowDirect Price Only

£239.95
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 5 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Finance available on all products Over £300

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 62

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Good Value for Money
Review by Sue M / (Posted on 17/07/2017)
Good Value for Money
Review by Sue M / (Posted on 17/07/2017)
Excellent service from MowDirect throughout. Product as described. The only slight negative was that the assembly instructions could be clearer but we got there in the end. Quite heavy mower but reflects the quality so not an issue unless you want something really light.

Highly recommend.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

A Machine that Does Everything Asked of It .
Review by E Warren / (Posted on 16/07/2017)
A Machine that Does Everything Asked of It .
Review by E Warren / (Posted on 16/07/2017)
Bought last year, used sparingly before Winter so delayed reviewing. This Spring machine wouldn't start. Followed advice and drained fuel which had overwintered. With fresh fuel in it, the mower burst into life on second pull.

I have used it since, week in week out with it firing on first pull every single time. Choke used only when cold. A superb machine which has coped with undulating ground and long grass over slightly more than a third of an acre. Now, more closely cropped, the mulched area provides a very presentable view in quick time with minimal effort. Just delighted!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent Mower - Solid Build Quality.
Review by Steve N / (Posted on 13/07/2017)
Excellent Mower - Solid Build Quality.
Review by Steve N / (Posted on 13/07/2017)
I've only done one cut (of a very large garden) but it performed effortlessly. Good mower - would recommend. Very fast service from MowDirect too

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good Quality Mower
Review by Terry L / (Posted on 03/07/2017)
Good Quality Mower
Review by Terry L / (Posted on 03/07/2017)
I am well pleased with this mower. It's easy to assemble. In fact took it out of box and was mowing lawn half an hour later. I have now used it a couple of times and it is easy to use and performs very well. Takes half the time of my old mower.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Brilliant.
Review by Terry Brown / (Posted on 03/07/2017)
Brilliant.
Review by Terry Brown / (Posted on 03/07/2017)
My son and I put it together in about 35 mins. Everything was right, had a walk around the lawn and it was great. Used it a second time just the same . If anyone wants a new mower don't wait - get this one.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent Machine - Good Value for Money
Review by Neil J Davies / (Posted on 30/06/2017)
Excellent Machine - Good Value for Money
Review by Neil J Davies / (Posted on 30/06/2017)
I had intended to purchase a 53cm Mountfield mainly because of the Briggs & Stratton engine but my son in law advised to look at the Oleo Mac G53 and I am delighted he did. The machine came in a sturdy carton, assembly was straightforward - approx. 40 minutes - and it started after two pulls.

The height adjustment is easy and it cuts well. I particularly like the operating speed; so many mowers, particularly the Hayter, tend to run away with you. Overall I think the G53 is very good value for money and I would recommend it.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Value for Money
Review by Peter Wilson / (Posted on 27/06/2017)
Value for Money
Review by Peter Wilson / (Posted on 27/06/2017)
Cuts well and is easy to handle. Was easy to assemble. Only comment is that the grass box only half fills with cuttings. Otherwise very pleased with the mower.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Italian Engineering Gets My Vote Of Confidence
Review by Philip Cram / (Posted on 15/06/2017)
Italian Engineering Gets My Vote Of Confidence
Review by Philip Cram / (Posted on 15/06/2017)
I've never previously owned, or even used, a petrol mower so I'm unable to make comparisons but I can testify to the fact that on its first two outings to tackle the super-sized, sloping and undulating lawn at our new home, it performed superbly.

I upgraded to this machine from a lightweight, manual push mower (also purchased from MowDirect) and am more than pleased that I made the right choice. Assembling the grass-box was rather like putting a tight corset on to a fat body , but now it's assembled, it does the job well, though I am experimenting with the machine's different modes, including mulching.

I'm impressed by MowDirect's product range, prices, quick delivery and back-up. I was steered towards this purchase by a long-held admiration for Italian engineering - ever since they built the Kariba Dam.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Nice Sturdy Machine
Review by Jim. Currell / (Posted on 14/06/2017)
Nice Sturdy Machine
Review by Jim. Currell / (Posted on 14/06/2017)
Good delivery, assembly was difficult as a rivet was broken on the height adjustment lever and had to drill out and replace with a nut and bolt (easier then repackaging and returning.) Overall machine looks good and performance is as good as any thing else on the market.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

A Good Buy
Review by David Riley / (Posted on 01/06/2017)
A Good Buy
Review by David Riley / (Posted on 01/06/2017)
This is an excellent machine. After filling oil and petrol it started on the first pull. It has great power and it just ploughs through anything in front it. Certainly recommend it. A really good price.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 62

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oleo-Mac G53-TK Comfort 3-in-1 Petrol Self-Propelled Lawn Mower (Special Offer)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

Submit Review

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products