• Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Autodrive Rear Roller Lawnmower

Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Autodrive Rear-Roller Lawnmower (Code: 619)

Availability: In stock

Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Autodrive Rear-Roller Lawnmower (Code: 619)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
45 Review(s)

R.R.P: £495.00  

MowDirect Price Only

£419.00
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Free Pre-Delivery Inspection & Free Bottle of High Grade Oil
  • 3 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Finance available on all products Over £300

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 45

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Hayter Mower
Review by David White / (Posted on 20/07/2017)
Hayter Mower
Review by David White / (Posted on 20/07/2017)
I am very pleased with this mower which was delivered next day as promised. The mower quality is very good and the materials used are high end as you would expect.

The mower started first time and I have had no running issues. I particularly appreciate how effortlessly the height adjuster works. The roller leaves a good striped finish and the collector bag is a good size, it also attaches/detaches nicely.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Poor Design
Review by Martin Hull / (Posted on 19/07/2017)
Poor Design
Review by Martin Hull / (Posted on 19/07/2017)
Hayter are a good name in lawn-mowers but such a poor design for grass collection. Yes there was a grass-box but it fell off before we even got the mower started. It had a heavy metal frame which fell on my foot, then hit my leg.

A pity, because the mower was otherwise as expected: started first time, unusually quiet engine etc. However this model needs modification.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great service and product from MowDirect.
Review by Peter / (Posted on 19/06/2017)
Great service and product from MowDirect.
Review by Peter / (Posted on 19/06/2017)
Delivery service excellent. Very pleased with the mower.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

High Quality Mower
Review by P J Crummy / (Posted on 14/06/2017)
High Quality Mower
Review by P J Crummy / (Posted on 14/06/2017)
Overall I am very pleased with this mower which was delivered next day as promised. The build quality is very good and the materials used are high end as you would expect.

The mower started first time and I have had no running issues. I particularly appreciate how effortlessly the height adjuster works. The roller leaves a good striped finish and the collector bag is a good size, it also attaches/detaches nicely.

I would have given 5 stars for features but it does not have an adjustable throttle as I have had on previous mowers but to be honest this is not an issue as the engine ticks over nicely and when in motion goes at a good pace. I would highly recommend this mower.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Better Than I'd Expected
Review by Grant Harrison / (Posted on 06/06/2017)
Better Than I'd Expected
Review by Grant Harrison / (Posted on 06/06/2017)
I needed to replace a small-size electric hover mower after moving to a house with a much larger lawn. I wanted a self-propelled rear roller machine and the Hayter seemed to tick all of the boxes.

Unpacking and assembly was simple - only had to assemble the grass collection bag and unfold the handle. Oil was provided, so after adding fuel there was nothing else to do. Simple. Overall, the machine looks elegant and build quality is good.

The grass bag is much higher capacity than my previous mower, saving additional stops. The mower is light in use, self-propulsion is set at a perfect pace and it cuts very nicely. Stripes are assured thanks to the roller.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Quality Lawnmower
Review by Daryl Hopwood / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
Quality Lawnmower
Review by Daryl Hopwood / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
A Quality Lawnmower that shines through as soon as you open the box. Very easy to assemble (just use a flat blade to put the grass collector together) a piece of cake!

Very easy to use. I highly recommend this product and would buy again.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Fist Class
Review by B Newton / (Posted on 27/04/2017)
Fist Class
Review by B Newton / (Posted on 27/04/2017)
Ordered one day, delivered the next. Very easy to assemble and fill with the supplied oil. Made three cuts up to now and it has performed brilliantly, starting could not be easier and the rear roller is a treat.

If you need a good mower buy one of these.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1st Class Service from Mowdirect & Good Machine
Review by T M Arnold / (Posted on 26/04/2017)
1st Class Service from Mowdirect & Good Machine
Review by T M Arnold / (Posted on 26/04/2017)
Arrived very quickly - easy to assemble although the grass box was a little difficult to work out how to put it together. It took a few attempts to get use to controlling the speed of the mower but now learnt to put my thumb between the bar & handle to slow things up!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

First Cut & Really Pleased
Review by Keith / (Posted on 23/04/2017)
First Cut & Really Pleased
Review by Keith / (Posted on 23/04/2017)
This is my first Hayter and I am so very pleased with the results.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

A Good Solid mower of Excellent Build Quality
Review by Leslie Williams / (Posted on 17/04/2017)
A Good Solid mower of Excellent Build Quality
Review by Leslie Williams / (Posted on 17/04/2017)
A fine mower which leaves a nice stripe to the lawn. The only slight difficulty is going round corners. Other than that it mows well.

Happy with the purchase which was delivered on time.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 45

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Autodrive Rear-Roller Lawnmower (Code: 619)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

Submit Review

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products