• Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Autodrive Rear Roller Lawnmower

Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Autodrive Rear-Roller Lawnmower (Code: 619)

Availability: In stock

Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Autodrive Rear-Roller Lawnmower (Code: 619)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
34 Review(s)

R.R.P: £495.00  

MowDirect Price Only

£419.00
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Free Pre-Delivery Inspection & Free Bottle of High Grade Oil
  • 3 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Finance available on all products Over £300

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great Machine
Review by Dave Duncombe / (Posted on 12/05/2016)
Great Machine
Review by Dave Duncombe / (Posted on 12/05/2016)
This is the second one of these I have purchased. The other one eventually failed after many years of regular use in my business, I would recommend this machine to anyone.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Champion of Lawnmowers
Review by John / (Posted on 22/03/2016)
Champion of Lawnmowers
Review by John / (Posted on 22/03/2016)
The build quality right out of the box is excellent. After mowing my grass twice at different heights this afternoon it looks superb. I've had other less expensive mowers before but this one's design and operation are far superior. Slightly difficult manoeuvring tight corners due to roller at back but stripes make up for this very slight weakness.

Buy this one and have a smile on your face every time you mow the lawn!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Mower
Review by M k Dales / (Posted on 15/01/2016)
Great Mower
Review by M k Dales / (Posted on 15/01/2016)
Fantastic mower at great price. Only slight grumble would be delivery time. It did seem to take longer to be delivered then I expected.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Easy to Use Rotary Mower
Review by Mal Grant / (Posted on 29/09/2015)
Easy to Use Rotary Mower
Review by Mal Grant / (Posted on 29/09/2015)
Easy start, but the auto cut-off when 'bar' released took a bit of getting used to. An option to 'fix' engine running would be an improvement.

Great easy height adjustment, and optional slow but steady rear wheel drive, makes it user friendly.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Product
Review by Gordon / (Posted on 11/09/2015)
Great Product
Review by Gordon / (Posted on 11/09/2015)
Ordered this lawnmower after trawling the internet for ages to try and find a machine with rear roller and powered drive. Machine arrived on time, which was a surprise after reading the terrible reviews of the courier used. We were lucky as I checked online and saw that we were to have a delivery at a certain time which our driver kept to,so relief all round.

I have only managed to cut one lawn out of three and the Hayter made a great job of it, with the only concern being that it is heavier to turn round than my old Flymo. But I will keep practicing and hopefully get into the swing of things. I am desperately waiting for my grass to grow as things are slowing down now in Scotland and I want to show off my new toy.

Getting back to MowDirect they were very nice to deal with and no one could fault the pre-delivery service and packing along with perfect ordering procedure. I suppose if the grass is taking it's time to grow I could always polish the beautiful bodywork of my new Hayter.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Brilliant Product & Service
Review by JA / (Posted on 04/09/2015)
Brilliant Product & Service
Review by JA / (Posted on 04/09/2015)
Online order very easy. Arrived the next day. Easy & quick to assemble. Cuts & collects grass very well. Overall a very good product - would recommend.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Service & Quality Machine
Review by Les / (Posted on 13/08/2015)
Great Service & Quality Machine
Review by Les / (Posted on 13/08/2015)
Ordered Mon evening arrived Wed lunchtime. Well packaged and good instructions. Collector bag a bit fiddly but everything else straightforward. Started on first pull and lovely cut including lines. First impressions - very happy with my purchase.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Very Good
Review by David / (Posted on 12/08/2015)
Very Good
Review by David / (Posted on 12/08/2015)
Bought this machine as a replacement for my old mower, which was a Mountfield. I had seen good reviews for the Hayter brand and decided to buy this one at a good price. Have used it a few times now and am very pleased with the performance compared with my old Mountfield.

Very easy to adjust the height with one lever and quite light to move around. This is a very stylish mower. The only assembly was the grass bag and that was a bit fiddly, taking about 20 minutes.

MowDirect sent out the mower when I asked them to and it arrived on the day I required. Very pleased with the overall service received and mower itself.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Brilliant Machine
Review by Anne Skiera / (Posted on 29/07/2015)
Brilliant Machine
Review by Anne Skiera / (Posted on 29/07/2015)
I bought this machine to replace one that was stolen. It's easily the best mower we have ever had, hence replacing it. It's light, easily turned in awkward corners and still light when the collection basket is ready for emptying. A brilliant machine.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good Value.
Review by Graham / (Posted on 09/07/2015)
Good Value.
Review by Graham / (Posted on 09/07/2015)
Bought for daughter's garden. We had thought of buying a cheap, basic one. We then found this Hayter 'economy' range and there was no point in not going for this one. We have had a Harrier 48 since 1999 that has had one new blade and a new cord pull just renewed. Buy Hayter - you are buying a good mower.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Autodrive Rear-Roller Lawnmower (Code: 619)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

Submit Review

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products