• Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Autodrive Rear Roller Lawnmower

Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Autodrive Rear-Roller Lawnmower (Code: 619)

Availability: In stock

Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Autodrive Rear-Roller Lawnmower (Code: 619)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
40 Review(s)

R.R.P: £495.00  

MowDirect Price Only

£419.00
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Free Pre-Delivery Inspection & Free Bottle of High Grade Oil
  • 3 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Finance available on all products Over £300

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 40

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Quality Lawnmower
Review by Daryl Hopwood / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
Quality Lawnmower
Review by Daryl Hopwood / (Posted on 03/05/2017)
A Quality Lawnmower that shines through as soon as you open the box. Very easy to assemble (just use a flat blade to put the grass collector together) a piece of cake!

Very easy to use. I highly recommend this product and would buy again.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Fist Class
Review by B Newton / (Posted on 27/04/2017)
Fist Class
Review by B Newton / (Posted on 27/04/2017)
Ordered one day, delivered the next. Very easy to assemble and fill with the supplied oil. Made three cuts up to now and it has performed brilliantly, starting could not be easier and the rear roller is a treat.

If you need a good mower buy one of these.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1st Class Service from Mowdirect & Good Machine
Review by T M Arnold / (Posted on 26/04/2017)
1st Class Service from Mowdirect & Good Machine
Review by T M Arnold / (Posted on 26/04/2017)
Arrived very quickly - easy to assemble although the grass box was a little difficult to work out how to put it together. It took a few attempts to get use to controlling the speed of the mower but now learnt to put my thumb between the bar & handle to slow things up!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

First Cut & Really Pleased
Review by Keith / (Posted on 23/04/2017)
First Cut & Really Pleased
Review by Keith / (Posted on 23/04/2017)
This is my first Hayter and I am so very pleased with the results.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

A Good Solid mower of Excellent Build Quality
Review by Leslie Williams / (Posted on 17/04/2017)
A Good Solid mower of Excellent Build Quality
Review by Leslie Williams / (Posted on 17/04/2017)
A fine mower which leaves a nice stripe to the lawn. The only slight difficulty is going round corners. Other than that it mows well.

Happy with the purchase which was delivered on time.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Pretty Much as Advertised
Review by Martin C / (Posted on 17/04/2017)
Pretty Much as Advertised
Review by Martin C / (Posted on 17/04/2017)
The product pretty much performs as advertised and taking into account other products in the range for other prices. However, this one really could do with a power/speed regulator as it is either quick or nothing. I know this is on the more expensive models but should be standard.

The only other issue was knowing how much oil to put in when setting up. It only tells you to use the dipstick but that is not very effective as the oil from the tube just sticks to the dipstick when putting in so you never know how much is in the engine to any great degree. Saying how much it should take in total would have helped but isn't mentioned anywhere.

Other than that it is a good product and will do the job for years, I hope!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Machine
Review by Dave Duncombe / (Posted on 12/05/2016)
Great Machine
Review by Dave Duncombe / (Posted on 12/05/2016)
This is the second one of these I have purchased. The other one eventually failed after many years of regular use in my business, I would recommend this machine to anyone.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Champion of Lawnmowers
Review by John / (Posted on 22/03/2016)
Champion of Lawnmowers
Review by John / (Posted on 22/03/2016)
The build quality right out of the box is excellent. After mowing my grass twice at different heights this afternoon it looks superb. I've had other less expensive mowers before but this one's design and operation are far superior. Slightly difficult manoeuvring tight corners due to roller at back but stripes make up for this very slight weakness.

Buy this one and have a smile on your face every time you mow the lawn!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Mower
Review by M k Dales / (Posted on 15/01/2016)
Great Mower
Review by M k Dales / (Posted on 15/01/2016)
Fantastic mower at great price. Only slight grumble would be delivery time. It did seem to take longer to be delivered then I expected.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Easy to Use Rotary Mower
Review by Mal Grant / (Posted on 29/09/2015)
Easy to Use Rotary Mower
Review by Mal Grant / (Posted on 29/09/2015)
Easy start, but the auto cut-off when 'bar' released took a bit of getting used to. An option to 'fix' engine running would be an improvement.

Great easy height adjustment, and optional slow but steady rear wheel drive, makes it user friendly.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 40

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Autodrive Rear-Roller Lawnmower (Code: 619)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

Submit Review

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products