• Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Push Rear-Roller Lawnmower (Code: 617)

Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Push Rear-Roller Lawnmower (Code: 617)

Availability: In stock

Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Push Rear-Roller Lawnmower (Code: 617)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
34 Review(s)

R.R.P: £395.00  

MowDirect Price Only

£329.00
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Free Pre-Delivery Inspection & Free Bottle of High Grade Oil
  • 3 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Finance available on all products Over £300

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent!
Review by Nick / (Posted on 11/05/2017)
Excellent!
Review by Nick / (Posted on 11/05/2017)
Arrived the morning after order. Easy to assemble and started promptly. Doing an excellent job so far.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Ordering, Delivery and Product - Excellent
Review by Tony B / (Posted on 18/04/2017)
Ordering, Delivery and Product - Excellent
Review by Tony B / (Posted on 18/04/2017)
Excellent experience from MowDirect, with an equally high quality product. Delivered within 2 days, and the courier was punctual, polite and helpful.

Mower was easy to put together, and after filling with oil and petrol worked first time. Delighted

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Quality Product
Review by Jean Hewitt / (Posted on 18/04/2017)
Quality Product
Review by Jean Hewitt / (Posted on 18/04/2017)
This mower was a replacement for the Hayter Harrier that we had for 22 years (without breakdown or new parts.)

The Spirit works well and the quality is excellent.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good - Easy to Use
Review by Ben / (Posted on 26/03/2017)
Good - Easy to Use
Review by Ben / (Posted on 26/03/2017)
Had this mower for 7 years now. Great purchase. Change oil and sharpen blades once a year and changed plug once. Had to replace carburettor diaphragm twice now otherwise no issues.

Would recommend for the price.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent!!
Review by Dominic / (Posted on 28/05/2016)
Excellent!!
Review by Dominic / (Posted on 28/05/2016)
I bought this mower last year from MowDirect and I have to say, it's my new best friend. So easy to use, starts a dream, cuts beautifully, rolls nice neat stripes on my substantial lawn and overall just feels like a sound solid machine.

This is seriously great value for money and an absolute pleasure to use.

I've just talked my next-door neighbour into buying one and I'll be recommending furiously to anyone who will listen to my lawn mower rantings.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Hayter Spirit 41 Mower with Rear Roller
Review by Karl / (Posted on 22/01/2016)
Hayter Spirit 41 Mower with Rear Roller
Review by Karl / (Posted on 22/01/2016)
Well packed easy to assemble out of the box. Put oil and petrol in and it started first time. Packs away nicely due to January I haven't used to cut grass as yet

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Very Pleased
Review by Chris / (Posted on 18/01/2016)
Very Pleased
Review by Chris / (Posted on 18/01/2016)
My first Hayter. Won't be my last.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

MowDirect and Hayter SPOT ON
Review by PaulsGardens / (Posted on 09/12/2015)
MowDirect and Hayter SPOT ON
Review by PaulsGardens / (Posted on 09/12/2015)
As a small commercial gardener, and after serious homework on retailers, MowDirect and Hayter came out on top. Not just because of price ( £279-00 ) but also non-problematic reviews.

Delivered within 3 days to my front door, dragged it in the living room, pulled it out of the box, pulled the handle up, tightened the black locking knobs, took it outside put petrol and oil in, pressed the red petrol button in quickly 6 times. pulled in the start/stop handle. pulled the pull start cord and started first time. Took 5 minutes.

Grass collector a bit tricky - took 10 mins - but once you suss it, its a doddle as you need to pull the plastic clips open and fit over the metal rails.

Brilliant machine, uncomplicated, agile, quick, great cut, easy to use and ultra reliable. As I already use the Hayter Harrier 56 pro' this is the Jack Russell of Mowers - a must buy.

Warning: make sure the petrol cap is real tight as it vibrates off and gets lost then its trouble, also keep it topped up as it flutters (with low fuel) as though it is about to run out (very short fuel line the cause but no problem whatsoever). For those who can ill afford a Hayter Harrier 48 the Spirit 41 is ideal and over 400 quid less.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Very Good Product and Service
Review by John Brown / (Posted on 08/11/2015)
Very Good Product and Service
Review by John Brown / (Posted on 08/11/2015)
Have received perfectly good service from my previous Hayter 41, so was only too happy to purchase another one when it finally gave up the ghost.

Reasonable price and very prompt delivery from MowDirect, and was pleasantly surprised to find the new model was lighter to shove around. Agree with a comment that the grass collection box is a bit awkward to assemble though.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

First Petrol Mower
Review by Phil / (Posted on 10/10/2015)
First Petrol Mower
Review by Phil / (Posted on 10/10/2015)
Fantastic mower, very easy to use and assemble, a 5 minute job. MowDirect were incredibly helpful with information on my first purchase, the mower arrived next day as stated.

Highly recommended to all.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hayter Spirit 41 Petrol Push Rear-Roller Lawnmower (Code: 617)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

Submit Review

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products