• Einhell GH-BC Petrol Brushcutter + Free Kit (Special Limited Offer)

Einhell GH-BC Petrol Brushcutter + Free Kit (Special Limited Offer)

Einhell GH-BC Petrol Brushcutter + Free Kit (Special Limited Offer)

Features
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Assembly
Performance
77 Review(s)

R.R.P: £199.95  

MowDirect Price Only

£139.95
  • Free Delivery Next Working Day
  • Product Arrives Boxed
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
FREE SHIPPING
Free Shipping

Delivery to any address on the UK mainland is FREE - whatever the size of your order.

Our full shipping policy is here

Finance available on all products Over £300

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 77

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Satisfied With This Brushcutter
Review by David / (Posted on 28/06/2018)
Satisfied With This Brushcutter
Review by David / (Posted on 28/06/2018)
I am more than happy with this. I didn't expect too much as it was quite cheap, however, I have been impressed with the ease of assembly and it is easy to use.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent
Review by Matt Dowling / (Posted on 28/12/2017)
Excellent
Review by Matt Dowling / (Posted on 28/12/2017)
Fantastic strimmer especially for the price. Lots of power and easy to store as it folds away. Fantastic service too.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Piece of Kit
Review by Stephen Johnson / (Posted on 06/10/2017)
Great Piece of Kit
Review by Stephen Johnson / (Posted on 06/10/2017)
Easily cleared the wilderness on my newly acquired allotment with the brushcutter blade. I'm looking forward to using the strimmer to trim the grass.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Value
Review by Dominic / (Posted on 12/09/2017)
Great Value
Review by Dominic / (Posted on 12/09/2017)
Relatively easy to assemble although the extra guard required for when using the nylon wire, was an absolute pig to fit and I don't believe I will be removing it in the future. Build quality of the throttle assembly is not fantastic, but for the money and ease of use, coupled with the performance and as long as it is looked after, it should prove to be great value.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Good Powerful Brushcutter
Review by Mark / (Posted on 21/08/2017)
Good Powerful Brushcutter
Review by Mark / (Posted on 21/08/2017)
Arrived very quickly. Assembly was quite straightforward apart from the skirt that fits into the blade guard. Starting was easy and it restarts easily. Downside so far is the harness which is taking time to get adjusted. It is really designed for right side operation but you need to swap over sides to prevent muscle strain on one side.

Powerful and when adjusted to suit, cuts brush and thick grass well. Have used both the blade and strimmer to good effect. MowDirect seems to be having a sale at the moment so a good time to get one.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Excellent Product
Review by Ken Cormack / (Posted on 07/08/2017)
Excellent Product
Review by Ken Cormack / (Posted on 07/08/2017)
Quick delivery to Argyll in Scotland. Straightforward assembly. Engine started with no issues. Have used the brushcutter and strimmer attachments and both perform well. Long grass, saplings, brambles etc have been brought under control.

Friends have already borrowed and suitably impressed. The protective gear - helmet with embedded ear defenders and gloves are very welcome

Buy with confidence.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Product
Review by Keith Farrington / (Posted on 21/07/2017)
Great Product
Review by Keith Farrington / (Posted on 21/07/2017)
Easy to put together and quickly in use, the 'handlebars' make it much easier to operate than my old model. The safety kit is very handy.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Can't Be Beaten For The Money
Review by Pedro / (Posted on 03/07/2017)
Can't Be Beaten For The Money
Review by Pedro / (Posted on 03/07/2017)
I bought this to go through a huge area of brambles and hogweed that springs up every year. It's not exactly a hot knife through butter, but it's a lot easier than using a scythe or slasher. I need to get the exact placement of the handles and harness hook sorted because it's not very well balanced at the moment.

The throttle control is a bit too close to the on/off switch and I do keep killing it accidentally because of wearing thick gloves, but other than this I'm really pleased with this weed destroyer and for the price it's just amazing.

My only gripe is that Einhell don't do a hedge-cutter attachment and using a generic one would void the guarantee.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Great Piece of Kit
Review by Keith / (Posted on 28/06/2017)
Great Piece of Kit
Review by Keith / (Posted on 28/06/2017)
Really easy to assemble, started first time and works very well. My only gripe is that the assembly instructions (as with many others) are not detailed enough, especially if you're not expert at fitting nylon strimmer cable!

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

Awesome
Review by Kirsty / (Posted on 31/08/2016)
Awesome
Review by Kirsty / (Posted on 31/08/2016)
You should have seen the grin on my husbands face. He loves this new toy. We haven't used the strimmer part, as we needed it for brush and it certainly does the job.

Features

Build Quality

Ease of Use

Assembly

Performance

1-10 of 77

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Einhell GH-BC Petrol Brushcutter + Free Kit (Special Limited Offer)

  •   1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    Features
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Assembly
    Performance

* Required Fields

Free Delivery to the UK Mainland

Recently Viewed
Compare Products

Recently Viewed Products